pixel
Menu(512) 982-9328

Our Reviews

Google Reviews

Dr Matt Phillips Avatar
Dr M.
5/13/2024

Addendum I am a physician and unfortunately, recently was in the need of a plaintiffs attorney. Claire Partin came into our case as extra help was required. I found her to be professional pleasant, and an expert in her field. She added incredible value to our case. I've had the opportunity to evaluate many professionals in medicine and other fields, and I can tell you without hesitation, she is truly an expert. I would recommend her highly as a plaintiffs attorney and would use her without hesitation. She worked with Shawn Frazier and they made a great team! It is never pleasant hiring an attorney (unless you won the Powerball perhaps), but some can make the experience much less stressful. FVF law is comprised of caring capable individuals at all levels which greatly helps the process. I have always had the most respect for attorneys that were in fact "counselors". They can guide you thru a complicated and often difficult process in a rational and thoughtful manner. Shawn Frazier has been our attorney and she is truly a counselor of law. Her staff had been great and always available. We are not thru the process but no matter the outcome, I would highly recommend this firm if you are in need of a personal injury attorney.

Jessie Williams Avatar
Jessie W.
5/13/2024

After my husband and I were in a car accident, we reached out to Al at FVF law. He was there for us from the very beginning stages of our injuries to help us navigate the process and make sure we were well taken care of. He fought on our behalf to make sure we got the care and coverage we deserved. We always felt like he had our best interest in mind and wanted the best possible outcome for us. He was very knowledgeable about the process and we felt confident in his ability to manage this case for us. He communicated with us throughout the entire process and made sure we always knew where we stood and what was happening with our case. Ultimately, we are very happy with how Al and his team at FVF managed our case and would happily refer any friends and family to their firm!

Alicia Barr Avatar
Alicia B.
4/29/2024

Everyone I encountered at FVF Law was wonderful, especially my lawyer, Hope Guardia-Montaño. She’s just as warm and empathetic as she is professional. She always made time for me and made sure I understood what was going on. I truly appreciate Hope and FVF and am very pleased with the outcome of my case. Highly recommended.

Anthony Bakun Avatar
Anthony B.
4/20/2024

David is an outstanding attorney who skillfully navigated my car accident case to success. His professionalism, diligence, and expertise were evident throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better advocate. Highly recommend David for anyone seeking top-notch legal representation.

Montse Mathews Avatar
Montse M.
4/20/2024

I worked with Hope and Tabetha at FVF lawfirm for 2 years. The team was very organized, over communicated, answered all my questions promptly, and made the process smoother than it has been for me with other laywers that I have worked with in the past. Hope's name kept showing up on FVF reviews and now I know why. She is very sharp, knowledgable about the business, maintains relationships, stays calm under pressure, and never misses a beat. Highly recommend her and team.

Cynthia Archer Avatar
Cynthia A.
3/20/2024

Kelly Gray at FVF Law Firm is a living example of professionalism. She represented me with a clear understanding of what my needs were. All of my inquiries were answered in promptly and in a manner that left me with no confusion. In what seemed like her tireless efforts to win my case, she still managed to update me on at least a weekly basis. I will definitely recommend FVF Law Firm and Kelly Gray to anyone with a need for a personal injury lawyer.

David Guerra Avatar
David G.
2/20/2024

Really appreciated the communication. Hope really kept you in the loop and was easy to get a hold of.

G W Avatar
G W.
1/30/2024

My wife and two boys were in a near fatal car accident. The driver was driving a large rig and ran a red light obliterating their car. Thankfully they survived, but all 3 had injuries. My wife was in no condition to find an automobile lawyer and through my own experience where I did not get an automobile accident lawyer and ended up spending $200k+ of my own funds for multiple surgeries, I knew it was of utmost importance to find a highly qualified law firm. My family members all insisted that we find the “most aggressive” lawyer in Austin. All two of the recommended aggressive lawyers had good reviews on getting a settlement, how they treated the client was less than stellar. I did a lot of research before coming across FVF Law. What struck me the most is how much clients liked working with them in addition to extremely positive outcomes of their settlement. Given that my wife would be the one working with them, it was very important for me to find a law firm who was compassionate when dealing with her and not extremely pushy or even abrasive. They assigned my wife Kelly Gray and she far exceeded our expectations. Kelly was not only compassionate to my wife and our boys, but she was extremely detailed and fought extremely hard to make sure my wife the treatment she needed. Before mediation, my wife told Kelly what she and our boys would be happy with and Kelly exceeded our expectations ensuring that my wife and boys would have all the necessary funds for future treatments and a healthy life. We highly recommend FVF Law and Kelly Gray if you are looking for a lawyer of the highest quality!

Deric Hamilton Avatar
Deric H.
1/30/2024

If I could give 6 stars and 3 thumbs up I would!! I was in an accident several months ago and suffered some injuries in a motor vehicle accident as a result of the at fault parties failure to yield. I combed the web for personal injury attorneys that could help me with the Insurance, medical bills, and a cash settlement for pain and suffering. I came across this firm and finally chose FVF to go to work for me. And I'm so Incredibly grateful that I did. David Schupp is an absolute rock star of an attorney and he told me all of the who, what's, when, where's, and why's. Always kept me updated on important information and next steps. They have a network of medical providers that makes it easy to get in and out of quickly. Josh Fogleman the firm's partner was on our side as a trusted advisor and expert to.make sure I received the maximum settlement for the injuries I suffered! I had a preconceived notion of how attorneys operate and let me tell you: FVF law breaks the mold! Truly a pleasure to work with, always kept me up to date, and even negotiated my medical bills down to just penny's on the dollar to ensure I put as much money in my pocket as possible! If you're on the fence about hiring them this is your sign! Thanks to the whole FVF team that helped me throughout a very challenging time! Such a blessing to have worked with your team!

Yelp Reviews

Bibmomma B. Avatar
Bibmomma B.
5 star rating
10/16/2023

After my automobile accident in January 2019 FVF Law Firm represented me. Josh Fogelman and Shawn Frazier were my attorneys. These two attorneys kept me informed of every step taken in the discovery, negotiation, trial preparation and resolution of my case. The caring attitude of the entire staff gave me such relief after the injuries my husband and I sustained from the accident. Every question and concern I had during the process was answered and handled quickly and accurately. I am grateful for the professionalism, good sense, legal knowledge and advocacy for me that Shawn displayed. Choosing the FVF Law Firm was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

Joshua L. Avatar
Joshua L.
5 star rating
1/24/2023

Shawn, Megan, and the others are incredible. They have always cared about checking up on use while injured and did their best to help keep us updated.

Unlike other lawyers that treat you like a payday, they always treated us like humans.

You're in good hands with FVF. I promise!​

Melinda S. Avatar
Melinda S.
5 star rating
1/11/2023

For months, I was in physical pain, stressed out, anxious, and confused. Not being able to get any input from my workers comp claim adjuster or representative company, other than form letters, I was attempting to navigate and understand the TDI workers comp website and corresponding statutes, laws, etc. It was so confusing, stress filled and challenging to find what I needed to know, that I finally decided I would let a professional workers comp attorney do their job so I might be able to finally get back to doing mine.
I left a message, and Schriee of FVF law firm called me back promptly. She was polite and listened intently as I explained my lengthy workers comp situation to her. After asking questions and ensuring she had all of my information correct, she told me she would need to do a bit of research and reach back out to me. Which she promptly did.
It turns out that FVF is an employment attorney, not a "workers comp" attorney in the sense that I needed one (a true workers comp/no third party issue) and they could not help me. But she offered a recommendation to the most practiced attorney in the field that I needed and reached out to him to explain my case and ask if he would be willing to speak with me. And he did!

And now, I have the resources I need to move confidently through the ending of my workers comp claim.
Although the physical pain is still there, my months of anxiety, stress, depression, sleepless nights and confusion were taken care of through the acts of service by Schriee at the FVF firm. This firm did not gain my business but they did gain a great fan. If this is the kind of attention and assistance that the administrative assistant/paralegal provides, I can only imagine that the attorneys would make it their absolute resolution to provide the best counsel to fight for their client's rights.
Based upon my interaction and the amazing service, going above and beyond by Schriee, I give this firm a 5 star and highly recommend.

Anna P. Avatar
Anna P.
5 star rating
12/05/2022

I have used this company twice and have had a great experience both times. I worked with Hope Guardia both times and would recommend her to anyone. At no point either time did I ever feel nervous or like I didn't know what was happening with my case. I was always informed on what was happening, what is happening next, and what that will consist of. I would trust her with my eyes closed. I hope I don't ever need legal assistance again, however, if I do, I have Hope on speed dial!

Marcie G. Avatar
Marcie G.
5 star rating
7/28/2022

I was referred to FVF Law by a friend following a traumatic car accident. Having to research law firms is overwhelming enough, but having to do it while in physical pain, disoriented from a TBI, and angry at the general circumstances that landed me there, was downright painful. As others have indicated, I hung up calls with other firms feeling pushed, pressured, and confused. When I finally spoke with Kelly Gray at FVF, I was met with nothing but compassion and relief that someone was willing to help me navigate my claims without judgment or stress. This initial interaction set the stage for the next year, as Kelly and Elizabeth Alradaideh helped me coordinate my recovery journey, gaining me access to medical care I wouldn't have found or known about if I had gone it alone. She was also extremely communicative throughout the entire process, answering my questions and letting me know what was happening at each stage. In the end, my case was resolved swiftly and professionally, and with an outcome that left me more than satisfied. I would recommend FVF Law to anyone looking to be represented with dignity and respect.

Chad L. Avatar
Chad L.
5 star rating
7/19/2022

When I needed a attorney after getting hit by a car on my motorcycle, (please watch out for motorcycles!!), I called around to a few different attorney's. None of them gave me a feeling of comfort until Aaron from FVF called and talked to me for quite a while to answer every question I had. In that first call he made me feel like family and gave me the assurance that everything would be ok. He answered all my concerns and made me feel at ease. Then his team went to work. Now realize this whole process is a take care of yourself first and heal up as the insurance companies will take there time to do what they do. This is where Kelly Grey stepped in and took the process over and did a wonderful job of making sure I healed up first of all. Doing this all while dealing with my questions and concerns about this whole process and dealing with every doctor, medical bill, insurance company, more questions from me, and taking the time to make me feel not to worry about anything but getting better. She was very patient as I had a lot of pain and suffering and she always made me feel better about this whole situation. I went through the healing process for a while. FVF was amazing as everyone there treated me with respect. They took many calls from me. Took many calls from the insurance companies. Just realize too after all is said and done. The whole process does take a few months. FVF was there the whole time. The great thing about it was I just let them do there job and they did. Kelly called and checked on me all the time to make sure I was healing up. She made me feel like I mattered, like I was a friend. Please give FVF a chance to take care of you too. I know I'm glad I called them. I'm glad they called me back right away. In the end they went over an above and helped me recover and get on with my life. Everything Kelly and FVF did was over and above!!! Let FVF go over and above for you too!! You can tell them you read this and believe in them too.

Johm T. Avatar
Johm T.
5 star rating
7/06/2022

I never thought I would say this but working with this law firm was a pleasure. This is a group of extremely professional, empathetic and wonderful people who supported me every step of the way. They were always there for me, communicated every step of the way and made my health and well-being a top priority. I will never forget this company and its amazing attorneys.

Isabel S. Avatar
Isabel S.
5 star rating
6/01/2022

Hope Guardia and the FVF Law Team were extraordinarily supportive, patient, and professional throughout my case. I had reached out to the firm in 2019 after a traumatic pile up, and they swiftly "came to my rescue" to assist me with all my needs. I was a young adult with little knowledge on how to navigate and recover from such an experience, and luckily Hope was there to guide me and ensure all of my needs were taken care of. Hope kept me informed every step of the way through my case. Her team was always available to me and were great with communication. They really helped relieve the stress I dealt with throughout this process. I felt taken care of and I knew that they were a strong part of my support system. Thank you so much Hope and FVF for taking such excellent care of me and for ensuring my case got the respect it deserved!

Daniel M. Avatar
Daniel M.
5 star rating
5/19/2022

Hope Guardia and her team were responsive, informative and outstanding overall. I had nearly given up when Hope came to the rescue and took on my case. Thank you!

Call Now Button