FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Google Reviews

Abe M Avatar
Abe M.
8/28/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with FVF Law, they answered all of my questions and I had lots of them. Extremely happy with my case outcome huge shoutout to David, Elizabeth and Paloma!!!! From start to finish I was well informed about my case and every concern was addressed. Thank you all !

Stephanie Torres-Nieves Avatar
Stephanie T.
8/10/2021 - Google

I was involved in a car accident where a kid was texting and rear ended me. I initially didn't think I needed an attorney but the next day I knew something was wrong. I did a quick google search and after reading reviews I decided to call FVF the day after. Within 2 hours I was, thankfully, assigned to Shaun. She's amazing. Her priority was that I was treated for my injuries. It took a while for me to get better, but Shaun and FVF was there every step of the way. I'm so thankful that I went with FVF. They are incredible. Would recommend a million times.

Magdalyn Kerslake Avatar
Magdalyn K.
6/22/2021 - Google

Al has went above and beyond his job for me and my family. He is responsive, professional, and explained the whole process to me in detail and answered every question I had. The whole staff has always been so helpful and kind and have made this hard process a much less stressful one.Very grateful for fvf law firm!! Cant say enough good things.

Nate Roberts Avatar
Nate R.
6/22/2021 - Google

Used FVF for a hit and run several years ago. Very professional, no BS law firm. I highly recommend them!

Sherri Avatar
Sherri
6/01/2021 - Google

Kelly Gray and her team were very responsive, professional, and attentive to my needs. They took quality time with me on several occasions to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend FVF Law to support any legal requirements.

Alec Bates Avatar
Alec B.
5/27/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with Ryan Reyna at FVF Law. He was extremely helpful dealing with the issues that I was working through and was very responsive with any questions that I had during the process. Would absolutely recommend this firm to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.

Kelly Hickler Avatar
Kelly H.
5/20/2021 - Google

Not only does Kelly Gray have the best first name (wink, wink), but she was responsive, empathetic, and great at explaining everything to me. I am confident that she helped me get better medical care and more money than if I had tried to settle with my insurance company on my own. I would highly recommend working with her.

Catie Tijerina Avatar
Catie T.
5/06/2021 - Google

This is such a wonderful group of people. Each of them treated me with so much care and support. I truly felt important and I trusted they were taking my case seriously. Transparency is a huge deal to me, so I am thankful they felt the same way. I can't emphasize enough how amazing this firm is. I am 100% satisfied with my experience! I can't recommend enough!!!

John Dame Avatar
John D.
5/03/2021 - Google

I was in an accident where I was injured and had to seek help for therapy and surgical procedures. Kelly was nothing but helpful and they helped me get the care I needed! I have never once thought I would end up needing to ever have to hire someone to help me with an accident but as of how it initially started I needed help immediately. Very professional, very responsive and answered everything I ever needed or asked. I'm so glad I found FVF and so glad Kelly could get me back on my feet and I can move forward now and continue on with my life! THANKS FVF and THANK YOU KELLY!! I hope I never need to do this again but if I ever do or anyone i know does I will Definitely be using FVF again.

Yelp Reviews

Bobby A. Avatar
Bobby A.
5 star rating
10/14/2021 - Yelp

After my car accident I did not know what to do. I was in pain, angry and lost. After reaching out to several attorney's I came across FVF Law. And after speaking to them I knew I would be in good hands. Both Kelly Gray and Mark Farris made me feel safe. I knew right off the bat they would take care of not only my pain but also my needs. Due to COVID I felt like it would be a difficult time but both Kelly & Mark made sure everything was taken care of. I never had to worry about anything. I knew they would look out for me and my family. They were both professional and always on top of things.

The whole team at FVF Law made this traumatic experience go smoothly. Shoutout to Elizabeth and Paloma as they are the best and always kept us informed. I want to not only thank FVF Law but also thank Kelly and Mark. Without you two in our corner I do not know where I would be today. Thank you for everything you did for our family. I can now move on and live my best life.

Brad R. Avatar
Brad R.
5 star rating
10/07/2021 - Yelp

I had an amazing experience working with FVF. They handled everything from start to finish, communicating regularly and taking time to answer my questions and provide expert guidance. I would highly recommend Josh, David and the whole team if you need representation.

Lana S. Avatar
Lana S.
5 star rating
9/17/2021 - Yelp

Without the help of the entire FVF Law firm, I would not have had the positive outcomes I had. From my interactions with Josh, Al, Ryan, Hope, Tabitha and the entire team at the practice, everything was handled flawlessly. The attorneys were dedicated and provided timely responses to all of my questions and needs. I greatly appreciate the care and consideration and know they look out for your best interest when it comes to your healthcare and healing. I can't thank you enough.

Abe M. Avatar
Abe M.
5 star rating
9/17/2021 - Yelp

Had a great experience with FVF Law, they answered all of my questions and I had lots of them. Extremely happy with my case outcome huge shoutout to David, Elizabeth and Paloma!!!! From start to finish I was well informed about my case and every concern was addressed. Thank you all !

Michael H. Avatar
Michael H.
5 star rating
8/10/2021 - Yelp

I worked with kelly and she helped me out so much i really would recommend her to a friend, relative, or even a stranger i appreciate her for all of her hard work and consistent concern . me being her client was really a honor because i feel like she treated me as family. Thank you kelly again it was really a blessing working with you

Sean R. Avatar
Sean R.
5 star rating
7/20/2021 - Yelp

Kelly was amazing to work with! From advising me before taking on my motorcycle accident case through the resolution, Kelly has made sure I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way! Needing to work with a lawyer after an accident can be a scary thing (It was for me), but if you want someone to represent you that will speak honestly with you, and guide you the right way, Kelly at FVF is the person to go to! In the end, my wife and I were thoroughly happy with the settlement we received and the care that Kelly and team provided to us during the experience!

Colleen Marie G. Avatar
Colleen M.
5 star rating
7/14/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law Firm is hands down the best representation you will ever find. Words cannot begin to express how remarkable this entire team is. They are incredibly well organized and the level of expertise far surpasses any expectation. I am so fortunate to have had Kelly Gray take on my case. Her professionalism, communication, and high integrity is incomparable and supreme to anything I have ever seen. She worked extensively to get me the best possible outcome I could have ever imagined and even at the very end, was still able to increase the final settlement a little more. She was incredibly genuine throughout, yet actively stood ground and consistently had my back. I could not be more grateful for how much support and counsel I received from her along with Shawn Frazier, Sarah Neely, and Kayla Fisher. Shawn took on my case without a single ounce of hesitation and continued to stay in communication with me the entire time while the case transitioned to Kelly. Their communication strategy and business structure is highly effective. With the numerous people involved in my case, I never had to repeat myself one time. Everyone was extremely thorough, up to speed, and had reviewed all of the information inside-and-out allowing the case to move forward with ease. They know exactly what steps to take and in what order because there was never a single glitch or problem that arose ever. I would highly recommend FVF Law firm to anyone for personal injury representation. I guarantee there is no other law firm like them out there. I feel so lucky to have had them in my corner and am forever thankful for all they did for me.

Caitlin K. Avatar
Caitlin K.
5 star rating
7/11/2021 - Yelp

I am writing this review not for FVF Law, but for Shawn Frasier and her wonderful team. Once she took my case over everything turned around. Throughout our time together Shawn was incredibly compassionate and understanding of me and my hectic schedule. She was so supportive and helpful through the entire process, even when things got frustrating. I never doubted she would go the extra mile for me and felt in such good hands with her. I cannot recommend working with Shawn and her team enough.

Rebecca T. Avatar
Rebecca T.
5 star rating
6/21/2021 - Yelp

I highly recommend Al Silverio and his team, who represented my daughter in a personal injury case.This case was complicated and a bit lengthy, but Al and his team were there every step. When we were told in the beginning that they were there to answer any and all questions they weren't just saying that to gain a client, they kept there word. The professionalism, communication and kindness we experienced was excellent, and refreshing during such an anxious time.