FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Reviews

Google Reviews

Nestor Avatar
Nestor
6/29/2020 - Google

I inquired with many lawyers but David stood above all. David and team were professional, highly responsive, and very helpful. Strongly recommend.

Alissa L. Avatar
Alissa L.
5/27/2020 - Google

Working with FVF Law was a really positive experience. Since the first time I contacted them, the case managers and lawyers that were assigned to me were both responsive and accessible. It was my first time getting into an auto accident and despite the emotional trauma I was experiencing, FVF Law were amazing at guiding me through the entire process and setting clear expectations. Additionally, I was very happy with the outcome of my case.

I particularly want to thank Julie, my case manager, for being so on top of it, and being a true advocate for my needs. I would definitely recommend FVF Law to others.

Caroline C. Avatar
Caroline C.
5/26/2020 - Google

Working with FVF Law was straightforward and simple. Both Shawn Frazier and Kelly Gray were transparent and responsive every step of the way. This was my first time moving through a legal process and the FVF team made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I recommend working with them!

Sinan A. Avatar
Sinan A.
5/20/2020 - Google

It was a pleasure to work with FVF law. There is always respond for any question. Whenever I need help they will be there for me, even with question not related to my case. Shawn is a great person. Helpful responsive and always give the best advice. She was a friend more than a lawyer and I am so happy to work with her. I will go back for sure for future cases if I need them.

Abel S. Avatar
Abel S.
12/04/2018 - Google

FVF law exceeded my expectations. After my initial phone call, I didn’t really lift a finger. I felt updated throughout the case and have zero complaints about the process.

Yelp Reviews

jacqueline A. Avatar
jacqueline A.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

Kelly Grey was diligent, knowledgeable and relayed information in a patient way to someone that's never been through this kind of intense experience. She was compassionate and prompt, which made the process easier and took a lot of stress off. Everyone involved was thorough and professional.

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

When I was severely rear-ended in February of 2016, I didn't know what to do or how to proceed with the insurance companies. The insurance companies had contacted me immediately after the accident and offered me $2,500 for damages, and then we'd close the claim. This did not seem like fair compensation based on how my body was feeling, FVF Law agreed. Fast forward over 3 years later, $75,000 racked up in medical bills for various medical treatments for my permanent damage to my neck and lower back (movement of 4 discs), which wasn't even going to be the end of my medical care, and finally the insurance companies settled on an amount that was fair to all. Had I not contacted FVF Law and had Josh Fogelman and Matt Breeland not worked tirelessly for me as they did, I would never have received adequate compensation to financially continue my lifelong need for medical care. Yes, it took almost 4 years, but FVF Law persevered and trusted that this is what was right for me. Now, I'm comforted to know that I have funds to cover my on-going medical care. Much gratitude to all of the professional and caring staff at FVF Law.

Michael C. Avatar
Michael C.
5 star rating
8/14/2020 - Yelp

They were very thorough with all aspects of the clean and very helpful! Everyone was wonderfully attentive, and Meticulous to get the highest claim possible. Extremely satisfied and would recommend!

Arnold G. Avatar
Arnold G.
5 star rating
7/23/2020 - Yelp

I would just like to thank Marcus's and the whole Fvf Law firm for taking care of my case for me.i was very pleased with the outcome I would highly recommend this Law firm to anyone that is in the Austin TX area

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
5 star rating
12/16/2019 - Yelp

I researched a few places to help finish my auto accident case that had been paused due to unfortunate circumstances and finally reached out to FVF.Robert* worked hard to make sure my case was resolved as quickly as possible. He kept me updated throughout the process and what each step meant. What's more is that he spoke to me in plain English and encouraged me to ask for clarification if I didn't understand something. I felt like he went out of his way to make sure that I understood what was going on.(I say Robert specifically because I was in direct communication with him most of the time. I did meet a couple of ladies at the front desk and a paralegal that was working on my case. I don't remember their names, but appreciate their hard work as well.)

Paul R. Avatar
Paul R.
5 star rating
10/31/2019 - Yelp

We worked with Tiffany and Aaron at FVF and our experience was fantastic! My Mom was worried about what to do and how to deal with insurance companies after an injury accident. I didn't have the time or the experience to deal with them either. Once we handed everything over to FVF they took care of everything for us and all the worries and stress was gone. It was handled a lot faster than I expected and we were very happy with the final outcome. Thank you Tiffany!

Michael R. Avatar
Michael R.
5 star rating
10/24/2019 - Yelp

Hope was great! My wife and I were both in the same collision. Hope represented both of us. She was personable, caring, and professional. She fought for a fair settlement. Everyone at FVF Law was very friendly and they all treated me like a person. Definitely would get injured again.

Derek L. Avatar
Derek L.
5 star rating
7/11/2019 - Yelp

We couldn't be more pleased with FVF Law. My wife found them online with great reviews and they surpassed all of our expectations. Throughout the entire case, they were transparent, responsive, friendly, passionate, and tenacious. The opposition threw so many curveballs at us and our lawyers did not waiver. They kept the pressure on and in the end got us a better settlement than we could have ever expected. I always felt like an important person and not just another client. They responded to emails and phone calls in ridiculous fast fashion and set expectations so accurately that we always felt confident on where we stood with the case. It was obvious that both Mark, Aaron, and the rest of the staff really cared about not only our case but also our family. They took the time to really understand us and our needs. They advised us so well and despite the ordeal we went through, we ended up with a result that let our family move forward and get back on track.I highly recommend giving them a call. It only took a few minutes talking to Aaron before we realized we chose the right firm.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
5 star rating
5/20/2019 - Yelp

They won my case and always answered my concerns throughout the process. They gave me help and hope when there was none. Now I can keep moving forward in my life.