FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Google Reviews

Sherri Avatar
Sherri
6/01/2021 - Google

Kelly Gray and her team were very responsive, professional, and attentive to my needs. They took quality time with me on several occasions to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend FVF Law to support any legal requirements.

Alec B. Avatar
Alec B.
5/27/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with Ryan Reyna at FVF Law. He was extremely helpful dealing with the issues that I was working through and was very responsive with any questions that I had during the process. Would absolutely recommend this firm to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
5/20/2021 - Google

Not only does Kelly Gray have the best first name (wink, wink), but she was responsive, empathetic, and great at explaining everything to me. I am confident that she helped me get better medical care and more money than if I had tried to settle with my insurance company on my own. I would highly recommend working with her.

Catie T. Avatar
Catie T.
5/06/2021 - Google

This is such a wonderful group of people. Each of them treated me with so much care and support. I truly felt important and I trusted they were taking my case seriously. Transparency is a huge deal to me, so I am thankful they felt the same way. I can't emphasize enough how amazing this firm is. I am 100% satisfied with my experience! I can't recommend enough!!!

John D. Avatar
John D.
5/03/2021 - Google

I was in an accident where I was injured and had to seek help for therapy and surgical procedures. Kelly was nothing but helpful and they helped me get the care I needed! I have never once thought I would end up needing to ever have to hire someone to help me with an accident but as of how it initially started I needed help immediately. Very professional, very responsive and answered everything I ever needed or asked. I'm so glad I found FVF and so glad Kelly could get me back on my feet and I can move forward now and continue on with my life! THANKS FVF and THANK YOU KELLY!! I hope I never need to do this again but if I ever do or anyone i know does I will Definitely be using FVF again.

Jessica R. Avatar
Jessica R.
5/03/2021 - Google

FVF Law made dealing with my accident so easy. David and Schriee kept in touch every step of the way and made things so easy for me while I was dealing with so much stuff. They gave my family the opportunity to focus on healing and what is important instead of trying to wade through insurance issues.

Willie H. Avatar
Willie H.
4/03/2021 - Google

Vickie H.I would highly recommend Fogelman & Von Flatern law firm to anyone in need of an injury attorney.First, let me begin by saying the Firm was very knowledgeable in finding a resolution for getting me through a very difficult situation. I had no idea what todo first, and which way to turn. Second, the team provides a wonderful and friendly atmosphere, they made me very comfortable. They were concerned and checked in on me periodcally to make sure I was satisfied with the progress of my case and my well being. This was huge to me because I've used law firms in the past, but none compared to the offices of Fogleman & Von Flatern. The whole team including Mark, Al, Shawn, and others really encouraged and supported me every step of the way with their extensive knowledge and expertise in injury law. My case was settled to my satisfaction thanks Team Fogelman & Von Flatern.

Julia M. Avatar
Julia M.
4/03/2021 - Google

The FVF Law Staff, in particular our attorney Kelly Gray, helped us make the best of unfortunate circumstances. The whole process was easy, simple, and contactless (due to COVID). Kelly was an excellent and patient communicator, being available for contact/ responses to questions whenever we needed her.This was our first time navigating a situation requiring a personal injury attorney, and our FVF team handled everything seamlessly. They helped explain and unpack the logistics of our case easing our stress about the process.I would happily recommend their expertise to anyone in need of their services!

Andre M. Avatar
Andre M.
4/03/2021 - Google

I would highly recommend Kelly Gray to anyone in need of an injury attorney. This was my first time going through an accident like this, but she was there every step of the way answering any questions that I had and explaining the whole process. She went above and beyond taking care of the financials and legal work while I focused on my recovery.I would happily recommend Kelly and the FVF team to anyone in need of her services!

Yelp Reviews

Vanessa S. Avatar
Vanessa S.
5 star rating
6/02/2021 - Yelp

I had an incredible experience with FVF LAW in regards to my personal injury case from a major car accident. Shawn Frazier went above and beyond to make sure I understood every step of process from beginning to end. I felt like she was truly going up to bat for me each communication and I am very happy with the end results. The whole team truly made me feel cared for and that they were doing everything possible to make sure I got the best care and outcome from my case. Thank you Shawn, Aaron and Tiffany for truly going the extra mile to make sure I was well taken care of! I highly recommend FVF Law, their integrity shines brightly! (Which is hard to say about most in this field.) I'm sincerely grateful, THANK YOU!

Sherri L. Avatar
Sherri L.
5 star rating
6/01/2021 - Yelp

FVF LAW professionally handled my legal needs and was very responsive. I would recommend Kelly Gray at FVF Law 100% for her utmost dedication to her clients! She resolved my legal requirements and sent me flowers when my Mom passed, which was well above and beyond her scope of responsibilities.

Kyla H. Avatar
Kyla H.
5 star rating
4/14/2021 - Yelp

I 100% recommend this firm and every team member there. I was in a pretty bad car accident back in 2018 and they made me feel so comfortable and so well taken care of throughout my 3 year case. They stayed on top of everything and made sure I knew exactly what was going on and where my case was at process wise. They replied to every single one of my emails the same exact day, most of the time within the hour! I am so blessed to have worked with Hope. She was the sweetest, most intelligent, personable attorney I've ever met. I may not have been the luckiest on the road that day, but I was the luckiest to have gotten the privilege of being taken care of by FVF Law.

Mikaela A. Avatar
Mikaela A.
5 star rating
2/13/2021 - Yelp

In short: you've found the firm for you... so stop looking and just call. I 100%, whole-heartedly recommend! (I also recommend you keep reading to really get a feel for what you'll receive if you work with this amazing bunch of humans!)

I'm not even sure I have the right words... but I'm going to use a whole bunch of them to try and show how beyond pleased I am! I'd work here if I could! I cannot recommend FVF Lawfirm with any higher remarks than these! They beat out superior when I try to find a way to describe how well they handled not only my case but also me as a person. Lots of people think that lawyers are just in it for the money, but I can say without a doubt that the well-being of their clients tops their list.

I felt so comfortable throughout the entire process. Every step of the way they made sure to keep my emotional mentality and injury recovery as the first factor to address. They made sure I fully understood everything happening, even if so small and not something I really needed to be involved in. That was so appreciated, knowing I had a hand in every aspect of every part of my case.

I mostly worked directly with Josh and Al... and I hope they know how amazingly grateful I am to them both! Josh taking the time out as one of the name partners to be so involved with my situation the entire time shows how much the client comes first for him. And don't get me started on Al... I basically want to be his best friend now because he never treated me as anything other than a human. Not just a client, but a friend. Don't get me wrong, he was beyond professional, but there was such a sense of ease and confidence in him that we were able to connect without it feeling forced due to being a client. I could tell he, and everyone I encountered, truly wanted the best for me... even if not the norm.

I am an 8th grade Science teacher, so my schedule is pretty strict when it comes to getting time off or free time. And being in this pandemic made the life of all teachers flip upside-down over night. Al worked with me and my schedule, going out of his way to contact me at very specific times, or sending extremely helpful texts and reminders to check in to eliminate my personal needs being overshadowed and forgotten by my professional responsibilities. He also shared this with the staff and they all made sure to go above and beyond with what I needed schedule wise. Even down to when the case was settled and I received such an amazing closing call making sure everything went as I had hoped. The relationship with them didn't end once they were cut a check, they made sure to follow up to ensure my satisfaction and happiness. And they have checked in even still, just to make sure all is well.

I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation enough for all those who had any part in my case... from the check-ins to the messages, to the calls and the preps, you all rocked it! Shawn, Hope, Julie, Sarah, Paloma, Nichol, Vanessa, Caitlyn, Josh, Al, and all others behind the scenes I may not of had direct contact with, thanks so very much. Seriously... thank you!

V B. Avatar
V B.
5 star rating
1/06/2021 - Yelp

Being in a car accident is not a positive experience. Having FVF Law represent me for that car accident was absolutely a positive experience. They really wanted me to focus on getting better, both physically and mentally, and they took on the legal ins and outs of my case. Throughout the entire process, FVF Law really made me feel taken care of and supported. That is SO important. I wasn't worried or anxious at all. In the end, it was a very positive experience for me and one I truly appreciate. To Elizabeth, Ryan, Sam, and Mark - I sincerely thank you. Words are not enough to express how appreciative I am that life's circumstances led me to you guys and you were there for me when I needed it the most. Thank you.

James R. Avatar
James R.
5 star rating
12/17/2020 - Yelp

FVF law has been super super awesome. I was able to get my case done without any issues. I had about 4-5 law firms I called not knowing who to go through this was my first time being in a car accident and needing a layer to help me with medical bills. I finally went and choose FVF law. I was given Shawn Frazzer. She was and is the most amazing lawyer. Anyone who can be so caring and supportive like her is an amazing person. She would keep me posted on what was happening and was able to answer any and all my questions. If you asked her a question that she might not know she will tell you that she does not know but will find out the answer asap for you. Thank you FVF for Shawn she made life easier.

Ryan M. Avatar
Ryan M.
5 star rating
10/31/2020 - Yelp

Great outcome from a not-so great accident. The team at FVF Law took great care of me, informed me every step of the way, and made sure my health and recovery was the top priority. I absolutely would recommend them if you are needing representation from an accident and/or injury. Also, ask for Kelly Gray, she was the best!

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

When I was severely rear-ended in February of 2016, I didn't know what to do or how to proceed with the insurance companies. The insurance companies had contacted me immediately after the accident and offered me $2,500 for damages, and then we'd close the claim. This did not seem like fair compensation based on how my body was feeling, FVF Law agreed. Fast forward over 3 years later, $75,000 racked up in medical bills for various medical treatments for my permanent damage to my neck and lower back (movement of 4 discs), which wasn't even going to be the end of my medical care, and finally the insurance companies settled on an amount that was fair to all. Had I not contacted FVF Law and had Josh Fogelman and Matt Breeland not worked tirelessly for me as they did, I would never have received adequate compensation to financially continue my lifelong need for medical care. Yes, it took almost 4 years, but FVF Law persevered and trusted that this is what was right for me. Now, I'm comforted to know that I have funds to cover my on-going medical care. Much gratitude to all of the professional and caring staff at FVF Law.

jacqueline A. Avatar
jacqueline A.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

Kelly Grey was diligent, knowledgeable and relayed information in a patient way to someone that's never been through this kind of intense experience. She was compassionate and prompt, which made the process easier and took a lot of stress off. Everyone involved was thorough and professional.