FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Our Reviews

Google Reviews

Thomas Cunningham Avatar
Thomas C.
5/24/2022 - Google

I was involved collision a while back where I was rear-ended. My car was totaled, and my neck was injured. I didn't have health insurance, and I was feeling pretty hopeless. I decided to call a three places to see if I had any options. FVF Law Stood out the most to me. They were on top of their game and confident about my case. Not only was FVF Law's staff quick to respond, they made sure I got the medical care needed for my injuries. They also got me set up with with someone help with all of the mental stress that came from the Accident and situation it left me in. My attorney Shawn Frazier was absolutely amazing, a true professional. 10 out of 10 would recommend! She was friendly, genuine, knowledgeable, reassuring, and communicative. I really felt like FVF had my back. After everything was said and done, Shawn and the FVF Law Team were able to help me get my life back. I am truly grateful for the time, effort, and care that went into my case. They helped me more than I can even express. Thank You!!!

Lola Less Avatar
Lola L.
5/17/2022 - Google

I had an overwhelmingly positive experience working with FVF Law! They frequently checked in with me throughout the process and were always happy to make time to answer any questions I had. They made a complete headache of a situation totally bearable. In particular, thank you Ryan for all of your hard work and reassurance. I’m so happy I decided to work with FVF Law.

Kaitlan Kilgore Avatar
Kaitlan K.
5/17/2022 - Google

Kelly and her team at FVF Law were such a blessing to have as my lawyers! Getting into an accident is a stressful situation and they were their every step of the way. Kelly would regularly call me to check in on me and see how I was doing. It wasn't always "business" talk. They actually care about your life and your process of moving forward from the accident. I appreciate everything that they did to try and help me during the process and getting everything completed towards the end. I highly recommend this team to anyone that is a little unsure of the process.

Stephen Hughes Avatar
Stephen H.
4/30/2022 - Google

Many thanks to Ryan Reyna and his Team at FVF Law, Schriee Kushaney and Jassell Maciel. They took a difficult and stressful situation from me, and in return, offered a streamlined and smooth process, exceeding my expectations every step of the way, from communication to personal attention to coordinating the medical treatments and payments to handling the insurance companies demands and finally, the bottom line... excellent financial results.I highly recommend this team of professionals to "handle" your insurance claim. If my good treatment is any indication, you won't be disappointed.Steve HughesBastrop TX

Blasphamyst Entertainment Avatar
Blasphamyst E.
4/30/2022 - Google

This company is amazing. Aaron personally made sure I was satisfied and pleased with the results we aimed to accomplish. Things were handled in a very friendly, flexible manner. They took time to get personal with me as a client, to help fulfill the process thoroughly and efficiently. Very thankful and would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Stelios Mavros Avatar
Stelios M.
4/30/2022 - Google

They wore amazing , there to answer any questions ,helpful, respected and sympathetic to my pain and my needs , please use them you won't regret..

Jenny Korstad Avatar
Jenny K.
4/30/2022 - Google

FVF Law is such an amazing law firm. The attorneys and all the staff were super responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They answered all my questions in an efficient manner and always made time for me. I never felt like I was a burden or that my case wasn’t worth their time. In fact, they made me feel as if my case was their top priority. They were great at laying out the facts and talking through the options, but never pressured you. I always knew I was in good hands with FVF Law and overall had a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer. Super friendly and easy to talk to…they make you feel like family! Thank you, Al Silverio, Josh Fogelman, and Mark Farris, for being so incredible!Jenny K

SE W Avatar
SE W.
4/01/2022 - Google

Benevolent, altruistic, compassionate, understanding, generous, kind…I use these words to describe an attorney. Her name is Ms. Shawn Frazier, she specializes in personal injury and is the Managing Director at FVF Law. Her willingness to help a virtual stranger, sharing her knowledge, researching forms and information I needed and sending me the links, and her quick response time to my inquiries allowed me to go up against Geico and get reimbursement for my out of pocket expenses, over $10,000.00!I was rear-ended, and in the impact sustained 3 cracked teeth. The dental bills totaled over $10,000.00. I submitted ongoing updates and my dental statements to Geico as I was sure that I would be reimbursed…asked for nothing further, no pain and suffering. I was appalled when they wouldn’t budge, the deadline was approaching, and I felt defeated, and being out of pocket $10,000.00 was already hurting me financially. At the last minute I decided to submit inquiries online. The thought of having to sue was too overwhelming to think of, and I would have no clue where to start, until Ms. Shawn Frazier followed up on an inquiry I had submitted online, she called me, and offered to help!Reading my inquiry, Ms. Frazier knew I wouldn’t be able to hire her law firm for it said I live in Collin County, and Ms. Frazier is in Travis County. She still called! Then Ms. Frazier explained to me that it was not practical for me to hire a law firm in this situation. What she provided me was critical. Shawn freely gave me her valuable time, energy and provided me with an overview of the small claims legal process that I could understand. Not only this, but within 30 minutes of our phone call she had emailed me links to documentation and forms and required in my jurisdiction and directions to complete these forms.Now, just think…if Shawn Frazier was willing to avail herself of her time, knowledge, and experience to a perfect stranger, pro bono…imagine the care and dedication she must provide to a paying client?!!I consider the opportunity to write this review a public service, and if my words have any sway on your decision of choosing a law firm/attorney and you decide to give your business to Shawn, I feel I have done as much for you as I will have done for her. Period. And to Shawn, thank you from the bottom of my heart, you have truly been a blessing, and I will continue to sing your praises anytime and anywhere.

Nada Khatib Avatar
Nada K.
3/31/2022 - Google

I never had such a great experience with lawyers before. Shawn was very caring and took care of my needs. Honestly, Shawn changed my general perception of a lawyer. She is an exemplary lawyer, and I can say that her organization is what gave her the opportunity to excel and kudos to FVF law firm for such support and for seeking talents

Yelp Reviews

Isabel S. Avatar
Isabel S.
5 star rating
6/01/2022 - Yelp

Hope Guardia and the FVF Law Team were extraordinarily supportive, patient, and professional throughout my case. I had reached out to the firm in 2019 after a traumatic pile up, and they swiftly "came to my rescue" to assist me with all my needs. I was a young adult with little knowledge on how to navigate and recover from such an experience, and luckily Hope was there to guide me and ensure all of my needs were taken care of. Hope kept me informed every step of the way through my case. Her team was always available to me and were great with communication. They really helped relieve the stress I dealt with throughout this process. I felt taken care of and I knew that they were a strong part of my support system. Thank you so much Hope and FVF for taking such excellent care of me and for ensuring my case got the respect it deserved!

Daniel M. Avatar
Daniel M.
5 star rating
5/19/2022 - Yelp

Hope Guardia and her team were responsive, informative and outstanding overall. I had nearly given up when Hope came to the rescue and took on my case. Thank you!

Mary Ann W. Avatar
Mary A.
5 star rating
5/13/2022 - Yelp

This firm is amazing! They took very good care of me with my recovery process. All I did was go for my procedures and rehab and they took care of everything else! GREAT group of friendly, smart and truly caring group of attorneys! I am so grateful!

Jenny K. Avatar
Jenny K.
5 star rating
4/12/2022 - Yelp

FVF Law is such an amazing law firm. The attorneys and all the staff were super responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They answered all my questions in an efficient manner and always made time for me. I never felt like I was a burden or that my case wasn't worth their time. In fact, they made me feel as if my case was their top priority. They were great at laying out the facts and talking through the options, but never pressured you. I always knew I was in good hands with FVF Law and overall had a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer. Super friendly and easy to talk to...they make you feel like family! Thank you, Al Silverio, Josh Fogelman, and Mark Farris, for being so incredible!

Jenny K

Jonathan L. Avatar
Jonathan L.
5 star rating
3/30/2022 - Yelp

It is my distinct pleasure to recommend attorney Ryan Reyna from FVF Law. Throughout each step of my case, Ryan and the FVF team provided an exceptional level of representation. Their timely communication, sense of collaboration, and unwavering dedication were among the many qualities that I appreciated greatly. Ryan was engaged from our initial correspondence through the culmination of our case, and I couldn't have asked for a better ally.

I would also like to acknowledge the entirety of the FVF staff. From my initial outreach to Shawn (who was fantastic), to the case managers who frequently checked in to offer assistance, I am not surprised to see that many others have shared similar experiences and reviews. I offer my sincere thanks to FVF for being an outstanding team.

Alice .. Avatar
Alice ..
5 star rating
2/01/2022 - Yelp

If I could give FVF Law a 10 star review, I would.

I contacted FVF after a car accident, in a moment of feeling financially stressed, in physical pain, and uncertain of how to proceed. I had already had consultation calls with a handful of other law firms, and after each of those calls I hung up feeling pressured, confused, and like I had been talking to pushy salesmen. The consult calls had been short (10-15 minutes) and peppered with fear-mongering ultimatums, such as "if you don't agree to have me represent you in this personal injury case right now, you're surely going to lose out on the chance to get medical care and financial compensation."

FVF Law was my last call, and frankly my hopes for the call feeling helpful were pretty low. That's when Shawn Frazier entered the picture. One of the managing attorneys at FVF, Shawn answered my call and spent about an hour on the phone with me. She was patient, and answered all the questions I had in clear-cut language. She never pressured me to go with FVF, and she recommended that I take my time to consider all the options. She was also personable and empathetic - two qualities that meant a world of difference in a time of feeling vulnerable. It was a no-brainer to go forward with FVF Law.

Flash forward to several years later, and my case that FVF provided representation for is now closed out and resolved in a manner that's truly above and beyond what I had hoped for. I was able to receive timely, quality medical care without having to financially stress. I also received a settlement that will ensure I'm able to access needed medical care for a long time to come. Throughout it all, FVF worked diligently and advocated fiercely for my needs.

Through my case, I've had the pleasure of working with numerous FVF staff - including Shawn Frazier, Al Silverio, Vanessa Day, Paloma Hampton, and others. Each team member has been professional and warm in their communication. When I reach out with a question, someone gets back to me same day (usually same hour) to talk me through what's happening and the next steps. Everyone has been gracious in answering my many questions. And above that, I've genuinely felt cared for in this process.

FVF Law has been compassionate, trustworthy, and incredibly effective at providing incredible legal services. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm to anyone in heartbeat.

Candy F. Avatar
Candy F.
5 star rating
1/24/2022 - Yelp

Tiffany with FVF Law was very professional handling my case and dealing with the other insurance company. She kept me updated at every turn and made it possible for me to concentrate on my Physical Therapy and getting better. I appreciate everything you and your office did for me. Thank you so very much!!

Ronda W. Avatar
Ronda W.
5 star rating
1/23/2022 - Yelp

A co-worker recommended Josh and his law firm to me after another attorney felt like we did not have a strong case. After our initial meeting with FVF Law, we were encouraged by their support and positivity that they could help us. Through the whole process with the firm we were treated with care and sensitivity during a trying time. They kept us informed of the proceedings and remained upbeat about the potential outcome. They worked tirelessly behind the scenes, and the outcome was better than we ever expected. We want to say a special thank you to Shawn at FVF law and all of the staff who worked on our case. Everyone was kind and considerate. We would highly recommend FVF Law to anyone.

Best Regards,
Ronda

Tessa G. Avatar
Tessa G.
5 star rating
12/02/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law helped me to understand why I would need to hire an attorney for a personal injury case, explained how it all works, and did not pressure me into a decision whatsoever. They always kept me informed of my case and were extremely emotionally supportive during an extremely difficult time. I recommend them whether you think you need an attorney or aren't sure. They will let you know if your case warrants an attorney or not and guide you on what you could do if you don't need an attorney.