FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Google Reviews

Nate R. Avatar
Nate R.
6/22/2021 - Google

Used FVF for a hit and run several years ago. Very professional, no BS law firm. I highly recommend them!

Magdalyn K. Avatar
Magdalyn K.
6/22/2021 - Google

Al has went above and beyond his job for me and my family. He is responsive, professional, and explained the whole process to me in detail and answered every question I had. The whole staff has always been so helpful and kind and have made this hard process a much less stressful one.Very grateful for fvf law firm!! Cant say enough good things.

Sherri Avatar
Sherri
6/01/2021 - Google

Kelly Gray and her team were very responsive, professional, and attentive to my needs. They took quality time with me on several occasions to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend FVF Law to support any legal requirements.

Alec B. Avatar
Alec B.
5/27/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with Ryan Reyna at FVF Law. He was extremely helpful dealing with the issues that I was working through and was very responsive with any questions that I had during the process. Would absolutely recommend this firm to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
5/20/2021 - Google

Not only does Kelly Gray have the best first name (wink, wink), but she was responsive, empathetic, and great at explaining everything to me. I am confident that she helped me get better medical care and more money than if I had tried to settle with my insurance company on my own. I would highly recommend working with her.

Catie T. Avatar
Catie T.
5/06/2021 - Google

This is such a wonderful group of people. Each of them treated me with so much care and support. I truly felt important and I trusted they were taking my case seriously. Transparency is a huge deal to me, so I am thankful they felt the same way. I can't emphasize enough how amazing this firm is. I am 100% satisfied with my experience! I can't recommend enough!!!

Jessica R. Avatar
Jessica R.
5/03/2021 - Google

FVF Law made dealing with my accident so easy. David and Schriee kept in touch every step of the way and made things so easy for me while I was dealing with so much stuff. They gave my family the opportunity to focus on healing and what is important instead of trying to wade through insurance issues.

John D. Avatar
John D.
5/03/2021 - Google

I was in an accident where I was injured and had to seek help for therapy and surgical procedures. Kelly was nothing but helpful and they helped me get the care I needed! I have never once thought I would end up needing to ever have to hire someone to help me with an accident but as of how it initially started I needed help immediately. Very professional, very responsive and answered everything I ever needed or asked. I'm so glad I found FVF and so glad Kelly could get me back on my feet and I can move forward now and continue on with my life! THANKS FVF and THANK YOU KELLY!! I hope I never need to do this again but if I ever do or anyone i know does I will Definitely be using FVF again.

Julia M. Avatar
Julia M.
4/03/2021 - Google

The FVF Law Staff, in particular our attorney Kelly Gray, helped us make the best of unfortunate circumstances. The whole process was easy, simple, and contactless (due to COVID). Kelly was an excellent and patient communicator, being available for contact/ responses to questions whenever we needed her.This was our first time navigating a situation requiring a personal injury attorney, and our FVF team handled everything seamlessly. They helped explain and unpack the logistics of our case easing our stress about the process.I would happily recommend their expertise to anyone in need of their services!

Yelp Reviews

Sean R. Avatar
Sean R.
5 star rating
7/20/2021 - Yelp

Kelly was amazing to work with! From advising me before taking on my motorcycle accident case through the resolution, Kelly has made sure I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way! Needing to work with a lawyer after an accident can be a scary thing (It was for me), but if you want someone to represent you that will speak honestly with you, and guide you the right way, Kelly at FVF is the person to go to! In the end, my wife and I were thoroughly happy with the settlement we received and the care that Kelly and team provided to us during the experience!

Colleen M. Avatar
Colleen M.
5 star rating
7/14/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law Firm is hands down the best representation you will ever find. Words cannot begin to express how remarkable this entire team is. They are incredibly well organized and the level of expertise far surpasses any expectation. I am so fortunate to have had Kelly Gray take on my case. Her professionalism, communication, and high integrity is incomparable and supreme to anything I have ever seen. She worked extensively to get me the best possible outcome I could have ever imagined and even at the very end, was still able to increase the final settlement a little more. She was incredibly genuine throughout, yet actively stood ground and consistently had my back. I could not be more grateful for how much support and counsel I received from her along with Shawn Frazier, Sarah Neely, and Kayla Fisher. Shawn took on my case without a single ounce of hesitation and continued to stay in communication with me the entire time while the case transitioned to Kelly. Their communication strategy and business structure is highly effective. With the numerous people involved in my case, I never had to repeat myself one time. Everyone was extremely thorough, up to speed, and had reviewed all of the information inside-and-out allowing the case to move forward with ease. They know exactly what steps to take and in what order because there was never a single glitch or problem that arose ever. I would highly recommend FVF Law firm to anyone for personal injury representation. I guarantee there is no other law firm like them out there. I feel so lucky to have had them in my corner and am forever thankful for all they did for me.

Caitlin K. Avatar
Caitlin K.
5 star rating
7/11/2021 - Yelp

I am writing this review not for FVF Law, but for Shawn Frasier and her wonderful team. Once she took my case over everything turned around. Throughout our time together Shawn was incredibly compassionate and understanding of me and my hectic schedule. She was so supportive and helpful through the entire process, even when things got frustrating. I never doubted she would go the extra mile for me and felt in such good hands with her. I cannot recommend working with Shawn and her team enough.

Rebecca T. Avatar
Rebecca T.
5 star rating
6/21/2021 - Yelp

I highly recommend Al Silverio and his team, who represented my daughter in a personal injury case.This case was complicated and a bit lengthy, but Al and his team were there every step. When we were told in the beginning that they were there to answer any and all questions they weren't just saying that to gain a client, they kept there word. The professionalism, communication and kindness we experienced was excellent, and refreshing during such an anxious time.

Vanessa S. Avatar
Vanessa S.
5 star rating
6/02/2021 - Yelp

I had an incredible experience with FVF LAW in regards to my personal injury case from a major car accident. Shawn Frazier went above and beyond to make sure I understood every step of process from beginning to end. I felt like she was truly going up to bat for me each communication and I am very happy with the end results. The whole team truly made me feel cared for and that they were doing everything possible to make sure I got the best care and outcome from my case. Thank you Shawn, Aaron and Tiffany for truly going the extra mile to make sure I was well taken care of! I highly recommend FVF Law, their integrity shines brightly! (Which is hard to say about most in this field.) I'm sincerely grateful, THANK YOU!

Sherri L. Avatar
Sherri L.
5 star rating
6/01/2021 - Yelp

FVF LAW professionally handled my legal needs and was very responsive. I would recommend Kelly Gray at FVF Law 100% for her utmost dedication to her clients! She resolved my legal requirements and sent me flowers when my Mom passed, which was well above and beyond her scope of responsibilities.

Kyla H. Avatar
Kyla H.
5 star rating
4/14/2021 - Yelp

I 100% recommend this firm and every team member there. I was in a pretty bad car accident back in 2018 and they made me feel so comfortable and so well taken care of throughout my 3 year case. They stayed on top of everything and made sure I knew exactly what was going on and where my case was at process wise. They replied to every single one of my emails the same exact day, most of the time within the hour! I am so blessed to have worked with Hope. She was the sweetest, most intelligent, personable attorney I've ever met. I may not have been the luckiest on the road that day, but I was the luckiest to have gotten the privilege of being taken care of by FVF Law.

Mikaela A. Avatar
Mikaela A.
5 star rating
2/13/2021 - Yelp

In short: you've found the firm for you... so stop looking and just call. I 100%, whole-heartedly recommend! (I also recommend you keep reading to really get a feel for what you'll receive if you work with this amazing bunch of humans!)

I'm not even sure I have the right words... but I'm going to use a whole bunch of them to try and show how beyond pleased I am! I'd work here if I could! I cannot recommend FVF Lawfirm with any higher remarks than these! They beat out superior when I try to find a way to describe how well they handled not only my case but also me as a person. Lots of people think that lawyers are just in it for the money, but I can say without a doubt that the well-being of their clients tops their list.

I felt so comfortable throughout the entire process. Every step of the way they made sure to keep my emotional mentality and injury recovery as the first factor to address. They made sure I fully understood everything happening, even if so small and not something I really needed to be involved in. That was so appreciated, knowing I had a hand in every aspect of every part of my case.

I mostly worked directly with Josh and Al... and I hope they know how amazingly grateful I am to them both! Josh taking the time out as one of the name partners to be so involved with my situation the entire time shows how much the client comes first for him. And don't get me started on Al... I basically want to be his best friend now because he never treated me as anything other than a human. Not just a client, but a friend. Don't get me wrong, he was beyond professional, but there was such a sense of ease and confidence in him that we were able to connect without it feeling forced due to being a client. I could tell he, and everyone I encountered, truly wanted the best for me... even if not the norm.

I am an 8th grade Science teacher, so my schedule is pretty strict when it comes to getting time off or free time. And being in this pandemic made the life of all teachers flip upside-down over night. Al worked with me and my schedule, going out of his way to contact me at very specific times, or sending extremely helpful texts and reminders to check in to eliminate my personal needs being overshadowed and forgotten by my professional responsibilities. He also shared this with the staff and they all made sure to go above and beyond with what I needed schedule wise. Even down to when the case was settled and I received such an amazing closing call making sure everything went as I had hoped. The relationship with them didn't end once they were cut a check, they made sure to follow up to ensure my satisfaction and happiness. And they have checked in even still, just to make sure all is well.

I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation enough for all those who had any part in my case... from the check-ins to the messages, to the calls and the preps, you all rocked it! Shawn, Hope, Julie, Sarah, Paloma, Nichol, Vanessa, Caitlyn, Josh, Al, and all others behind the scenes I may not of had direct contact with, thanks so very much. Seriously... thank you!

V B. Avatar
V B.
5 star rating
1/06/2021 - Yelp

Being in a car accident is not a positive experience. Having FVF Law represent me for that car accident was absolutely a positive experience. They really wanted me to focus on getting better, both physically and mentally, and they took on the legal ins and outs of my case. Throughout the entire process, FVF Law really made me feel taken care of and supported. That is SO important. I wasn't worried or anxious at all. In the end, it was a very positive experience for me and one I truly appreciate. To Elizabeth, Ryan, Sam, and Mark - I sincerely thank you. Words are not enough to express how appreciative I am that life's circumstances led me to you guys and you were there for me when I needed it the most. Thank you.