Menu +1 (512) 982-9328

Reviews

Google Reviews

Nestor Avatar
Nestor
6/29/2020 - Google

I inquired with many lawyers but David stood above all. David and team were professional, highly responsive, and very helpful. Strongly recommend.

Alissa L. Avatar
Alissa L.
5/27/2020 - Google

Working with FVF Law was a really positive experience. Since the first time I contacted them, the case managers and lawyers that were assigned to me were both responsive and accessible. It was my first time getting into an auto accident and despite the emotional trauma I was experiencing, FVF Law were amazing at guiding me through the entire process and setting clear expectations. Additionally, I was very happy with the outcome of my case.

I particularly want to thank Julie, my case manager, for being so on top of it, and being a true advocate for my needs. I would definitely recommend FVF Law to others.

Caroline C. Avatar
Caroline C.
5/26/2020 - Google

Working with FVF Law was straightforward and simple. Both Shawn Frazier and Kelly Gray were transparent and responsive every step of the way. This was my first time moving through a legal process and the FVF team made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I recommend working with them!

Sinan A. Avatar
Sinan A.
5/20/2020 - Google

It was a pleasure to work with FVF law. There is always respond for any question. Whenever I need help they will be there for me, even with question not related to my case. Shawn is a great person. Helpful responsive and always give the best advice. She was a friend more than a lawyer and I am so happy to work with her. I will go back for sure for future cases if I need them.

Abel S. Avatar
Abel S.
12/04/2018 - Google

FVF law exceeded my expectations. After my initial phone call, I didn’t really lift a finger. I felt updated throughout the case and have zero complaints about the process.

Yelp Reviews

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
5 star rating
12/16/2019 - Yelp

I researched a few places to help finish my auto accident case that had been paused due to unfortunate circumstances and finally reached out to FVF.Robert* worked hard to make sure my case was resolved as quickly as possible. He kept me updated throughout the process and what each step meant. What's more is that he spoke to me in plain English and encouraged me to ask for clarification if I didn't understand something. I felt like he went out of his way to make sure that I understood what was going on.(I say Robert specifically because I was in direct communication with him most of the time. I did meet a couple of ladies at the front desk and a paralegal that was working on my case. I don't remember their names, but appreciate their hard work as well.)

Paul R. Avatar
Paul R.
5 star rating
10/31/2019 - Yelp

We worked with Tiffany and Aaron at FVF and our experience was fantastic! My Mom was worried about what to do and how to deal with insurance companies after an injury accident. I didn't have the time or the experience to deal with them either. Once we handed everything over to FVF they took care of everything for us and all the worries and stress was gone. It was handled a lot faster than I expected and we were very happy with the final outcome. Thank you Tiffany!

Michael R. Avatar
Michael R.
5 star rating
10/24/2019 - Yelp

Hope was great! My wife and I were both in the same collision. Hope represented both of us. She was personable, caring, and professional. She fought for a fair settlement. Everyone at FVF Law was very friendly and they all treated me like a person. Definitely would get injured again.

Derek L. Avatar
Derek L.
5 star rating
7/11/2019 - Yelp

We couldn't be more pleased with FVF Law. My wife found them online with great reviews and they surpassed all of our expectations. Throughout the entire case, they were transparent, responsive, friendly, passionate, and tenacious. The opposition threw so many curveballs at us and our lawyers did not waiver. They kept the pressure on and in the end got us a better settlement than we could have ever expected. I always felt like an important person and not just another client. They responded to emails and phone calls in ridiculous fast fashion and set expectations so accurately that we always felt confident on where we stood with the case. It was obvious that both Mark, Aaron, and the rest of the staff really cared about not only our case but also our family. They took the time to really understand us and our needs. They advised us so well and despite the ordeal we went through, we ended up with a result that let our family move forward and get back on track.I highly recommend giving them a call. It only took a few minutes talking to Aaron before we realized we chose the right firm.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
5 star rating
5/20/2019 - Yelp

They won my case and always answered my concerns throughout the process. They gave me help and hope when there was none. Now I can keep moving forward in my life.

Barb K. Avatar
Barb K.
5 star rating
12/14/2018 - Yelp

I wish there were more than 5 stars for these wonderful folks! Some of the most empathetic and compassionate people I've spoken with- something you really need and appreciate when calling a law firm. Shawn Frazier and Caitlyn Macaluso are patient, great listeners-- I would trust everyone in this firm to help when needed.

Shannon M. Avatar
Shannon M.
5 star rating
5/10/2018 - Yelp

FVF Law Firm handled my case with utmost integrity, honesty and professionalism. Josh Fogelman and Aaron Von Flatern, founding partners of this firm, personally represented me in my case. I was t-boned by a driver that ran a red light. I called FVF when I was not being treated fairly or respectfully by the insurance company of the person that hit me. That is exactly what FVF did for me - treated me fairly and with the utmost respect. FVF always had my best interest in mind during the whole process. Josh Fogelman was my representing counsel from the beginning. He was very quick to respond either in text, email or phone call if I had questions about my case. I was t-boned by a person that ran a red light. I had neck and back injuries and a broken ankle. I had to have two surgeries- disc replacement as well as ankle surgery. Both surgeries required extensive physical therapy. With FVF representing me, I had peace of mind that they would fight for me to get all my medical costs paid for as well as future costs paid by the opposing insurance company - which they did! FVF Law Firm exceeded all my expectations with my case. I would highly recommend FVF to anyone!

Jo J. Avatar
Jo J.
5 star rating
1/30/2018 - Yelp

Just got off the phone with Shawn Frazier...I called 5 other places before calling FVF and seemed like the other firms couldn't be bothered to put an attorney on the call to explain something relatively straightforward. Shawn took the time to explain my situation to me in simple terms and clarify a lot of the nonsense you find by googling stuff. Thanks for giving a care! Much appreciated.

Brad H. Avatar
Brad H.
5 star rating
11/02/2017 - Yelp

I can't reach the surface of how FVF Law is amazing! From the admin asst. at the front desk to the managing partner, you aren't going to find a more kind and dedicated group of personal injury attorneys. Some firms boast client satisfaction as their number one priority, and then you find out the opposite after you hire them. Not FVF! They truly care about their clients. I was rear-ended by an underinsured motorist which resulted in me having neck surgery. This firm helped me navigate through all of the conservative treatment before going under the knife. They have a set of medical professionals that are second-to-none. My case was settled with the at-fault driver's insurance company and my insurance company without the need to file a lawsuit, which netted more money in my pocket. In the end, I received a substantial amount that was above and beyond what I expected throughout the process. Put their phone number in your cell phones. Call them immediately, even if you are still on the scene of the accident. You will not be disappointed! I am off to buy a pool with cash, thanks to FVF!!!