FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Reviews

Google Reviews

Fred W. Avatar
Fred W.
3/23/2021 - Google

I was very happy with the services I received and if I have any future need for an attorney, Kelly will be the first person I call. Thanks for everything

Hans F. Avatar
Hans F.
3/23/2021 - Google

My significant other and I were driving home from a family dinner when we were rear-ended by a large SUV traveling at highway speed (we were completely stopped). Through no fault of our own, a pleasant family evening changed turned into a life changing event. We were both injured and transported to the emergency room for treatment. We both sustained serious neck, back, and limb injuries consistent with a crash of this type. Our car was completely destroyed.When you finally get home, the shock wears off and the pain sets in. You realize you are in for a long haul of physical therapy and recovery. We couldn’t even move, turn our heads, or sleep. The pain was that severe. Worse, my significant other was in between jobs and had no health insurance. Our combined medical bills ended up being close to $100,000.In that mental and physical space, I went through the online reviews and found that FVF Law was the top rated personal injury firm in Austin. I called them on a Sunday and by that evening, Attorney Kelly Gray, ESQ and Elizabeth Alradaideh, Case Manager, were assigned our case. Kelly is personable, responsive, empathetic, and great to work with. Years ago I was involved in another personal injury case and I only ever spoke to my attorney a handful of times. In this case, I spoke with Kelly nearly weekly at first and then had scheduled check-ins as needed thereafter. She was always a call, text, or email away.A significant case will have its ups and downs over the months as you undergo physical therapy and the other parties have time to gather a defense. There were new witnesses, denials of responsibility, mistakes in the police report to deal with, etc. However, I never felt out of the loop and FVF Law was up to the challenge.I’m pleased to say that my personal injury case was settled out of court after about seven months. My medical bills were completely covered, I netted a fair settlement, and life moves on. I highly recommend Kelly Gray, ESQ and the FVF Law team. Thank you for reading and good luck with your case.

Nataki J. Avatar
Nataki J.
3/16/2021 - Google

I decided to go with this law firm after reading so many great reviews, I’ve never dealt with anything like this before so I didn’t know what to expect. Al was the attorney on my case and he was very informative and professional. He kept in contact to informed me with the progress of the case as well to check on me. I would definitely recommend FVF Law.

Wes W. Avatar
Wes W.
3/09/2021 - Google

The team at FVF did a great job handling my case! Their professionalism and care are qualities they exhibited in every interaction. I just appreciated how they were always willing to help even before I became a client. Thanks to a great team!

ASHOK G. Avatar
ASHOK G.
3/09/2021 - Google

I was involved in an rear end Auto accident and was very skeptical about who to trust with my accident case.One day, i was surfing the internet and the FVF law firm caught my eye to its popularity and selected them to represent my case.One phone call with Ryan Reyna changed my outlook on the case completely.Ryan Reyna was very helpful and concerned about my spine injury, was able to quickly setup appointments with Chiro, Ortho and MRI appointments.He was excellent at his job, extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient in guiding me through the process and did it so skillfully.He also kept in contact with me frequently, followed on injury recovery and I always felt that I was kept "in the loop".FVF Law firm fought very hard with insurance company, negotiated and closed the case with good settlement amount.I am grateful to Ryan Reyna and the FVF law firm for handling my case in such a professional and caring manner.I would highly recommend Ryan Reyna and FVF Law Firm to anyone who needs excellent legal assistance.They are dedicated and genuinely want to help you.I couldn't ask for a better experience, Thank you so much again!

Jen H. Avatar
Jen H.
3/09/2021 - Google

Thank you, Hope and FVF Team, for taking our accident injury claim and giving it the patience/attention it deserves. The car accident I was in (I was no fault) caused a major setback in my life, and they were there to explain the process to me, answer my questions, and were patient with me throughout the process until a settlement was reached. Thank you again!

Mikaela A. Avatar
Mikaela A.
2/28/2021 - Google

In short: you've found the firm for you... so stop looking and just call. I 100%, whole-heartedly recommend! (I also recommend you keep reading to really get a feel for what you'll receive if you work with this amazing bunch of humans!)I'm not even sure I have the right words... but I'm going to use a whole bunch of them to try and show how beyond pleased I am! I cannot recommend FVF Lawfirm with any higher remarks than these! I'd work here, if I could! They beat out superior when I try to find a way to describe how well they handled not only my case but also me as a person. Lots of people think that lawyers are just in it for the money, but I can say without a doubt that the well-being of their clients tops their list.I felt so comfortable throughout the entire process. Every step of the way they made sure to keep my emotional mentality and injury recovery as the first factor to address. They made sure I fully understood everything happening, even if so small and not something I really needed to be involved in. That was so appreciated, knowing I had a hand in every aspect of every part of my case.I mostly worked directly with Josh and Al... and I hope they know how amazingly grateful I am to them both! Josh taking the time out as one of the name partners to be so involved with my situation the entire time shows how much the client comes first for him. And don't get me started on Al... I basically want to be his best friend now because he never treated me as anything other than a human. Not just a client, but a friend. Don't get me wrong, he was beyond professional, but there was such a sense of ease and confidence in him that we were able to connect without it feeling forced due to being a client. I could tell he, and everyone I encountered, truly wanted the best for me... even if not the norm.I am an 8th grade Science teacher, so my schedule is pretty strict when it comes to getting time off or free time. And being in this pandemic made the life of all teachers flip upside-down over night. Al worked with me and my schedule, going out of his way to contact me at very specific times, or sending extremely helpful texts and reminders to check in to eliminate my personal needs being overshadowed and forgotten by my professional responsibilities. He also shared this with the staff and they all made sure to go above and beyond with what I needed schedule wise. Even down to when the case was settled and I received such an amazing closing call making sure everything went as I had hoped. The relationship with them didn't end once they were cut a check, they made sure to follow up to ensure my satisfaction and happiness. And they have checked in even still, just to make sure all is well.I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation enough for all those who had any part in my case... from the check-ins to the messages, to the calls and the preps, you all rocked it! Shawn, Hope, Julie, Sarah, Paloma, Nichol, Vanessa, Caitlyn, Josh, Al, and all others behind the scenes I may not of had direct contact with, thanks so very much. Seriously... thank you!

Julio S. Avatar
Julio S.
2/28/2021 - Google

Matt and his team did a fantastic job handling my auto insurance claim. I strongly recommend the FVF Law team. Matt, my attorney was diligent, acted with honesty, and truthfulness. He was very respectful of my decisions and was always available to answer my questions. I have a family member who works for this firm. After experiencing how the entire office from the receptionist to my case manager to my attorney handled my case, I feel very pleased knowing my family member is part of this great team. If you are looking for knowledgeable attorneys who offer a high standard of professionalism and representation, FVF Law is the way to go!!!

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
2/28/2021 - Google

While going through a very difficult time in my life FVF law firm made the legal side very simple for me. Their communication is excellent and they fought hard for my case.

Yelp Reviews

Kyla H. Avatar
Kyla H.
5 star rating
4/14/2021 - Yelp

I 100% recommend this firm and every team member there. I was in a pretty bad car accident back in 2018 and they made me feel so comfortable and so well taken care of throughout my 3 year case. They stayed on top of everything and made sure I knew exactly what was going on and where my case was at process wise. They replied to every single one of my emails the same exact day, most of the time within the hour! I am so blessed to have worked with Hope. She was the sweetest, most intelligent, personable attorney I've ever met. I may not have been the luckiest on the road that day, but I was the luckiest to have gotten the privilege of being taken care of by FVF Law.

Mikaela A. Avatar
Mikaela A.
5 star rating
2/13/2021 - Yelp

In short: you've found the firm for you... so stop looking and just call. I 100%, whole-heartedly recommend! (I also recommend you keep reading to really get a feel for what you'll receive if you work with this amazing bunch of humans!) I'm not even sure I have the right words... but I'm going to use a whole bunch of them to try and show how beyond pleased I am! I'd work here if I could! I cannot recommend FVF Lawfirm with any higher remarks than these! They beat out superior when I try to find a way to describe how well they handled not only my case but also me as a person. Lots of people think that lawyers are just in it for the money, but I can say without a doubt that the well-being of their clients tops their list. I felt so comfortable throughout the entire process. Every step of the way they made sure to keep my emotional mentality and injury recovery as the first factor to address. They made sure I fully understood everything happening, even if so small and not something I really needed to be involved in. That was so appreciated, knowing I had a hand in every aspect of every part of my case. I mostly worked directly with Josh and Al... and I hope they know how amazingly grateful I am to them both! Josh taking the time out as one of the name partners to be so involved with my situation the entire time shows how much the client comes first for him. And don't get me started on Al... I basically want to be his best friend now because he never treated me as anything other than a human. Not just a client, but a friend. Don't get me wrong, he was beyond professional, but there was such a sense of ease and confidence in him that we were able to connect without it feeling forced due to being a client. I could tell he, and everyone I encountered, truly wanted the best for me... even if not the norm. I am an 8th grade Science teacher, so my schedule is pretty strict when it comes to getting time off or free time. And being in this pandemic made the life of all teachers flip upside-down over night. Al worked with me and my schedule, going out of his way to contact me at very specific times, or sending extremely helpful texts and reminders to check in to eliminate my personal needs being overshadowed and forgotten by my professional responsibilities. He also shared this with the staff and they all made sure to go above and beyond with what I needed schedule wise. Even down to when the case was settled and I received such an amazing closing call making sure everything went as I had hoped. The relationship with them didn't end once they were cut a check, they made sure to follow up to ensure my satisfaction and happiness. And they have checked in even still, just to make sure all is well. I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation enough for all those who had any part in my case... from the check-ins to the messages, to the calls and the preps, you all rocked it! Shawn, Hope, Julie, Sarah, Paloma, Nichol, Vanessa, Caitlyn, Josh, Al, and all others behind the scenes I may not of had direct contact with, thanks so very much. Seriously... thank you!

V B. Avatar
V B.
5 star rating
1/06/2021 - Yelp

Being in a car accident is not a positive experience. Having FVF Law represent me for that car accident was absolutely a positive experience. They really wanted me to focus on getting better, both physically and mentally, and they took on the legal ins and outs of my case. Throughout the entire process, FVF Law really made me feel taken care of and supported. That is SO important. I wasn't worried or anxious at all. In the end, it was a very positive experience for me and one I truly appreciate. To Elizabeth, Ryan, Sam, and Mark - I sincerely thank you. Words are not enough to express how appreciative I am that life's circumstances led me to you guys and you were there for me when I needed it the most. Thank you.

James R. Avatar
James R.
5 star rating
12/17/2020 - Yelp

FVF law has been super super awesome. I was able to get my case done without any issues. I had about 4-5 law firms I called not knowing who to go through this was my first time being in a car accident and needing a layer to help me with medical bills. I finally went and choose FVF law. I was given Shawn Frazzer. She was and is the most amazing lawyer. Anyone who can be so caring and supportive like her is an amazing person. She would keep me posted on what was happening and was able to answer any and all my questions. If you asked her a question that she might not know she will tell you that she does not know but will find out the answer asap for you. Thank you FVF for Shawn she made life easier.

Ryan M. Avatar
Ryan M.
5 star rating
10/31/2020 - Yelp

Great outcome from a not-so great accident. The team at FVF Law took great care of me, informed me every step of the way, and made sure my health and recovery was the top priority. I absolutely would recommend them if you are needing representation from an accident and/or injury. Also, ask for Kelly Gray, she was the best!

jacqueline A. Avatar
jacqueline A.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

Kelly Grey was diligent, knowledgeable and relayed information in a patient way to someone that's never been through this kind of intense experience. She was compassionate and prompt, which made the process easier and took a lot of stress off. Everyone involved was thorough and professional.

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
5 star rating
9/04/2020 - Yelp

When I was severely rear-ended in February of 2016, I didn't know what to do or how to proceed with the insurance companies. The insurance companies had contacted me immediately after the accident and offered me $2,500 for damages, and then we'd close the claim. This did not seem like fair compensation based on how my body was feeling, FVF Law agreed. Fast forward over 3 years later, $75,000 racked up in medical bills for various medical treatments for my permanent damage to my neck and lower back (movement of 4 discs), which wasn't even going to be the end of my medical care, and finally the insurance companies settled on an amount that was fair to all. Had I not contacted FVF Law and had Josh Fogelman and Matt Breeland not worked tirelessly for me as they did, I would never have received adequate compensation to financially continue my lifelong need for medical care. Yes, it took almost 4 years, but FVF Law persevered and trusted that this is what was right for me. Now, I'm comforted to know that I have funds to cover my on-going medical care. Much gratitude to all of the professional and caring staff at FVF Law.

Michael C. Avatar
Michael C.
5 star rating
8/14/2020 - Yelp

They were very thorough with all aspects of the clean and very helpful! Everyone was wonderfully attentive, and Meticulous to get the highest claim possible. Extremely satisfied and would recommend!

Arnold G. Avatar
Arnold G.
5 star rating
7/23/2020 - Yelp

I would just like to thank Marcus's and the whole Fvf Law firm for taking care of my case for me.i was very pleased with the outcome I would highly recommend this Law firm to anyone that is in the Austin TX area