Menu +1 (512) 982-9328

Reviews

Google Reviews

walker o. Avatar
walker o.
1/21/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier was very kind and helpful with our case! Thanks Shawn

Emily B. Avatar
Emily B.
1/17/2020 - Google

An impressively drunk driver flew through a red light last spring and totaled my car, leaving me miraculously minimally injured (some soft tissue and knee tendon inflammation). The problem was that his insurance, being the typical no name insurance company they were, were dragging their heels in reimbursing me for my losses. There are always losses; missed work, medical appointments, etc. I finally got fed up and found out about Josh on yelp. Within two days we had met up, discussed the claim, laid out a game plan, and he was hired. It was such a relief to hand over the burden and focus on rebuilding. He was always quick with a response email or call if I had any questions, needed clarification, or simply wanted a status check. Within 6 months of hiring him (I had some physical therapy to complete first) he was calling me in to pick up my check. I hope I don't need his help again for a good long while, but if I am every in that position again I'm going to be calling him before my own insurance company.

Veronica P. Avatar
Veronica P.
1/10/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier I have no words to express how amazing she and the rest of FVF are they never stopped working hard to make sure I was taken care of, my case is finally over and i couldnt be more happy with the results..

Leyali H. Avatar
Leyali H.
1/10/2020 - Google

A couple years ago I was in a bad hit and run car accident .this was my first bad car accident a drunk driver hit me while my vehicle was at a complete stop on a bridge . I was terrified and so scared I didn’t know what to even do next ? No car i was severely injured ( back & neck ) , couldn’t work .. a police officer told me to find an attorney . I started my google search and Matt Breeland popped up . I gave him a call and right away I felt at peace not only were josh and Matt extremely professional but they were personable too , they really sympathized with my situation and were with me every single step of the way to making sure the end result would be in my favor . Matt was honest the entire time that it would take a little bit of time but he would do everything in his power to make sure I was happy . They kept up with my dr visits and random calls to check up on me . Matt felt like family . Long story short not only did we sue the drunk driver but I got a hefty amount of money WAY more than I thought . This review is way long overdue but from the bottom of my heart thank you for being there for me . You guys are the best .

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
12/24/2019 - Google

The team at FVF worked hard to help me with my case. It was a pleasure working with them; I felt heard, understood, and was treated like an equal. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Ron G. Avatar
Ron G.
12/24/2019 - Google

FVF was extremely helpful and easy to work with in getting my car accident settlement.I highly recommend that if you were involved in a serious accident to contact them right away.

Derek W. Avatar
Derek W.
12/24/2019 - Google

I had the misfortune of having to use their services twice so far but each has been professional and courteous with frequent updates and speedy replies.I hope there won't be a third time, but if there is then I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
11/24/2019 - Google

Josh Fogelman and Matt Breeland went above and beyond! They are great attorneys. They are very personable, caring and professional. They always kept me updated and I was able to get the medical care that I needed and will need in the future. They always answered my questions and were always prompt to get back to me. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.
11/24/2019 - Google

Sorry it has taken awhile to get this to y'all. Miss Frasier was a big help for me, and not just with my settlement but with what I had to go through. I had a challenge that I thought I would never over come but knowing a little bit about her helped me get through the hard months. Even though I didnt talk to her much she still keeped my hope up and strong. Miss Frasier knew what I was going through and knew how to handle things, she understood me. So Miss Frasier if you are reading this, no words can express how much I appreciate your patience and time. You have helped me in more ways than one, so Thank You.Jennifer Currer "Fuzzy"

Yelp Reviews

Dustin W. Avatar
Dustin W.
5 star rating
4/02/2020 - Yelp

FVF really took care of me after my car accident. Tiffany and Shawn made me feel at ease, communicated clearly and worked tirelessly to get me the best possible resolution. It was a long process, but I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me navigate it all.

Terry W. Avatar
Terry W.
5 star rating
4/02/2020 - Yelp

Great company with great people. They actually care to help you and work with you to help ensure you are taken care of. Highly recommend them!

Samantha H. Avatar
Samantha H.
5 star rating
4/01/2020 - Yelp

I had a wonderful experience with FVF Law. Kelly Gray fought to secure a fair settlement for me after my car accident, and she was so professional, helpful, and kind along the way. I was completely naive to the legal system, and I was so stressed and frustrated (not to mention, in pain!) after my accident; it was such a comfort to have Kelly in my corner. I highly recommend FVF Law to anyone in need of legal services.

Mike T. Avatar
Mike T.
5 star rating
3/12/2020 - Yelp

Ms. Shawn Frazier and the legal team here were phenomenal in helping me with my car accident. I was involved in a 9 car accident where it was extremely messy and difficult to get answers. Along the way she answered any and all questions I had no matter how small. She was extremely helpful and accessible even during non business hours. She set up all medical treatment and assisted in rental. Obviously she dealt with the insurance side of it but I couldn't be more pleased with what she was able to get me and my family. Even after the settlement she still answered some more questions I had. If you're looking for a personable and reliable firm I wouldn't look anywhere else. Hopefully you're lucky enough to get Ms Frazier to work your case if you every need assistance.

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
5 star rating
12/16/2019 - Yelp

I researched a few places to help finish my auto accident case that had been paused due to unfortunate circumstances and finally reached out to FVF.Robert* worked hard to make sure my case was resolved as quickly as possible. He kept me updated throughout the process and what each step meant. What's more is that he spoke to me in plain English and encouraged me to ask for clarification if I didn't understand something. I felt like he went out of his way to make sure that I understood what was going on.(I say Robert specifically because I was in direct communication with him most of the time. I did meet a couple of ladies at the front desk and a paralegal that was working on my case. I don't remember their names, but appreciate their hard work as well.)

Vielka-Lee H. Avatar
Vielka-Lee H.
5 star rating
11/06/2019 - Yelp

Extremely pleased with FVF Law. The process was absolutely flawless. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. They took care of everything from beginning to end & made the process easy for me. I'm impressed with their service. Thank you FVF Law!!

Paul R. Avatar
Paul R.
5 star rating
10/31/2019 - Yelp

We worked with Tiffany and Aaron at FVF and our experience was fantastic! My Mom was worried about what to do and how to deal with insurance companies after an injury accident. I didn't have the time or the experience to deal with them either. Once we handed everything over to FVF they took care of everything for us and all the worries and stress was gone. It was handled a lot faster than I expected and we were very happy with the final outcome. Thank you Tiffany!

Michael R. Avatar
Michael R.
5 star rating
10/24/2019 - Yelp

Hope was great! My wife and I were both in the same collision. Hope represented both of us. She was personable, caring, and professional. She fought for a fair settlement. Everyone at FVF Law was very friendly and they all treated me like a person. Definitely would get injured again.

Derek L. Avatar
Derek L.
5 star rating
7/11/2019 - Yelp

We couldn't be more pleased with FVF Law. My wife found them online with great reviews and they surpassed all of our expectations. Throughout the entire case, they were transparent, responsive, friendly, passionate, and tenacious. The opposition threw so many curveballs at us and our lawyers did not waiver. They kept the pressure on and in the end got us a better settlement than we could have ever expected. I always felt like an important person and not just another client. They responded to emails and phone calls in ridiculous fast fashion and set expectations so accurately that we always felt confident on where we stood with the case. It was obvious that both Mark, Aaron, and the rest of the staff really cared about not only our case but also our family. They took the time to really understand us and our needs. They advised us so well and despite the ordeal we went through, we ended up with a result that let our family move forward and get back on track.I highly recommend giving them a call. It only took a few minutes talking to Aaron before we realized we chose the right firm.