Menu +1 (512) 982-9328

Reviews

Google Reviews

walker o. Avatar
walker o.
1/21/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier was very kind and helpful with our case! Thanks Shawn

Emily B. Avatar
Emily B.
1/17/2020 - Google

An impressively drunk driver flew through a red light last spring and totaled my car, leaving me miraculously minimally injured (some soft tissue and knee tendon inflammation). The problem was that his insurance, being the typical no name insurance company they were, were dragging their heels in reimbursing me for my losses. There are always losses; missed work, medical appointments, etc. I finally got fed up and found out about Josh on yelp. Within two days we had met up, discussed the claim, laid out a game plan, and he was hired. It was such a relief to hand over the burden and focus on rebuilding. He was always quick with a response email or call if I had any questions, needed clarification, or simply wanted a status check. Within 6 months of hiring him (I had some physical therapy to complete first) he was calling me in to pick up my check. I hope I don't need his help again for a good long while, but if I am every in that position again I'm going to be calling him before my own insurance company.

Leyali H. Avatar
Leyali H.
1/10/2020 - Google

A couple years ago I was in a bad hit and run car accident .this was my first bad car accident a drunk driver hit me while my vehicle was at a complete stop on a bridge . I was terrified and so scared I didn’t know what to even do next ? No car i was severely injured ( back & neck ) , couldn’t work .. a police officer told me to find an attorney . I started my google search and Matt Breeland popped up . I gave him a call and right away I felt at peace not only were josh and Matt extremely professional but they were personable too , they really sympathized with my situation and were with me every single step of the way to making sure the end result would be in my favor . Matt was honest the entire time that it would take a little bit of time but he would do everything in his power to make sure I was happy . They kept up with my dr visits and random calls to check up on me . Matt felt like family . Long story short not only did we sue the drunk driver but I got a hefty amount of money WAY more than I thought . This review is way long overdue but from the bottom of my heart thank you for being there for me . You guys are the best .

Veronica P. Avatar
Veronica P.
1/10/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier I have no words to express how amazing she and the rest of FVF are they never stopped working hard to make sure I was taken care of, my case is finally over and i couldnt be more happy with the results..

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
12/24/2019 - Google

The team at FVF worked hard to help me with my case. It was a pleasure working with them; I felt heard, understood, and was treated like an equal. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Derek W. Avatar
Derek W.
12/24/2019 - Google

I had the misfortune of having to use their services twice so far but each has been professional and courteous with frequent updates and speedy replies.I hope there won't be a third time, but if there is then I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

Ron G. Avatar
Ron G.
12/24/2019 - Google

FVF was extremely helpful and easy to work with in getting my car accident settlement.I highly recommend that if you were involved in a serious accident to contact them right away.

Jonathan C. Avatar
Jonathan C.
11/24/2019 - Google

FVF were fantastic and hellbent on helping me get through a bad car accident. The staff and attorneys were always on top of my case. I’m grateful for their work!

Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.
11/24/2019 - Google

Sorry it has taken awhile to get this to y'all. Miss Frasier was a big help for me, and not just with my settlement but with what I had to go through. I had a challenge that I thought I would never over come but knowing a little bit about her helped me get through the hard months. Even though I didnt talk to her much she still keeped my hope up and strong. Miss Frasier knew what I was going through and knew how to handle things, she understood me. So Miss Frasier if you are reading this, no words can express how much I appreciate your patience and time. You have helped me in more ways than one, so Thank You.Jennifer Currer "Fuzzy"

Yelp Reviews

Carly C. Avatar
Carly C.
5 star rating
5/26/2020 - Yelp

After an accident on the way to Austin, my sister found FVF Law and we decided to work with them. We made the right choice! Shawn Frazier and Kelly Gray were incredible every step of the way. We were so pleased with their transparency and willingness to explain each stage. I'm extremely pleased with the way things turned out! I highly recommend working with the experts at FVF Law.

D w. Avatar
D w.
5 star rating
4/25/2020 - Yelp

In August 2019 I was new to Austin and unfortunately, found myself in a great deal of pain after a rear-end accident. I learned, quickly, that I couldn't just go to any Dr. for pain relief and I'm allergic to pain meds so even OTC was not an option. I found FVF Law on Yelp while looking for some sort of direction for next steps and support in dealing with the pain. FVF Law responded within a couple of hours. Once they had the details of the accident they discussed whether they could take on the case. I liked that it wasn't a knee/jerk reaction to take my case. Fortunately, for me they did take the case. From the beginning FVF Law's focus was my wellness, and my getting the support I needed to begin to feel better. All of my calls and emails were responded to quickly - I never felt forgotten or neglected by this firm. It was a HUGE relief to hand the details of the accident over to them while I focused on my healing.All of my questions were encouraged to ensure I felt at ease and clear about the process. Everyone at this firm that I worked with were professional, caring, considerate, intelligent, and attentive to my concerns along with addressing any confusion I had about the process. From my initial conversation with Shawn Frazier, the assistance of the insightful Alvaro 'Al' Silverio to the engaging negotiator Ryan Reyna - who finished out my claim, I ALWAYS felt as though I was in good and trust-worthy hands. Thank you FVF Law for helping me to get the medical assistance I required and for resolving the claim while keeping me aware of how things stood. And, THANK YOU for your policy to never make more than your client in a case. I appreciate your integrity, your forth-right nature, caring, and professional way of doing business. I wish you all continued success.If you've been in an accident and want a legal team with a caring, intelligent, and persistent - on your behalf and in your corner-call FVF Law at your first chance!

Z S. Avatar
Z S.
5 star rating
4/15/2020 - Yelp

Turn an unfortunate accident, into a pleasurable experience. On day one, after my accident I was much like yourself, thinking whether or not I would need legal counsel. Unfortunately in today's world, it is needed, in order to protect yourself and family.After searching online, I came in contact with FVF Law firm. Although I was in much pain, frustrated that my vehicle was totaled at no fault of mine, I found peace when Josh contacted me back, on a Sunday afternoon. Since that day forward, I was taken care by FVF law firm and they became a second family. They will direct you, answer every question, day/night/weekends, etc. Although my case did take over a year, every step of it I was comfortable with. Josh and Matt are amazing attorneys and very knowledgable in the field. I never had a doubt at any moment and they ensured that I understood the process and all my options. I believe I would have been in worse condition if they did not take care of me. I owe it to them and their hard working staff/partners. No one wants to be in a car accident, but if this does happen to you, pick up the phone and call. You will not get a better representation and peace of mind than FVF law firm. I know one thing that was positive from this accident, is to gain a friendship with Josh and Matt. I hope this review was helpful and I assure you that you will be treated like a family member.

Anna P. Avatar
Anna P.
5 star rating
4/15/2020 - Yelp

The people here are great. From the lawyers to the receptionist, to the accounting department, everyone was very informative & helpful. I always knew where I was in the process of my lawsuit & anytime I felt confused they explained it to me right away. Hope Guardia was a great help the entire experience & I really enjoyed working with her. She made the experience easy for me & even accommodated me not living in Austin to make things easier for me. I would recommend her to anyone

Claire C. Avatar
Claire C.
5 star rating
4/07/2020 - Yelp

Shawn and Kelly were both great! Right from the beginning, Shawn made me feel so comfortable and reassured, as this was my first time ever having to deal with any legal actions. Our case was later transitioned over to Kelly who was just as helpful. They communicated with us frequently and clearly, making sure that any questions we had were answered. I couldn't be happier with my experience with FVF Law and I will surely use them again if I ever need to!

Terry W. Avatar
Terry W.
5 star rating
4/02/2020 - Yelp

Great company with great people. They actually care to help you and work with you to help ensure you are taken care of. Highly recommend them!

Dustin W. Avatar
Dustin W.
5 star rating
4/02/2020 - Yelp

FVF really took care of me after my car accident. Tiffany and Shawn made me feel at ease, communicated clearly and worked tirelessly to get me the best possible resolution. It was a long process, but I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me navigate it all.

Samantha H. Avatar
Samantha H.
5 star rating
4/01/2020 - Yelp

I had a wonderful experience with FVF Law. Kelly Gray fought to secure a fair settlement for me after my car accident, and she was so professional, helpful, and kind along the way. I was completely naive to the legal system, and I was so stressed and frustrated (not to mention, in pain!) after my accident; it was such a comfort to have Kelly in my corner. I highly recommend FVF Law to anyone in need of legal services.

Mike T. Avatar
Mike T.
5 star rating
3/12/2020 - Yelp

Ms. Shawn Frazier and the legal team here were phenomenal in helping me with my car accident. I was involved in a 9 car accident where it was extremely messy and difficult to get answers. Along the way she answered any and all questions I had no matter how small. She was extremely helpful and accessible even during non business hours. She set up all medical treatment and assisted in rental. Obviously she dealt with the insurance side of it but I couldn't be more pleased with what she was able to get me and my family. Even after the settlement she still answered some more questions I had. If you're looking for a personable and reliable firm I wouldn't look anywhere else. Hopefully you're lucky enough to get Ms Frazier to work your case if you every need assistance.