FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Google Reviews

SE W Avatar
SE W.
4/01/2022 - Google

Benevolent, altruistic, compassionate, understanding, generous, kind…I use these words to describe an attorney. Her name is Ms. Shawn Frazier, she specializes in personal injury and is the Managing Director at FVF Law. Her willingness to help a virtual stranger, sharing her knowledge, researching forms and information I needed and sending me the links, and her quick response time to my inquiries allowed me to go up against Geico and get reimbursement for my out of pocket expenses, over $10,000.00!I was rear-ended, and in the impact sustained 3 cracked teeth. The dental bills totaled over $10,000.00. I submitted ongoing updates and my dental statements to Geico as I was sure that I would be reimbursed…asked for nothing further, no pain and suffering. I was appalled when they wouldn’t budge, the deadline was approaching, and I felt defeated, and being out of pocket $10,000.00 was already hurting me financially. At the last minute I decided to submit inquiries online. The thought of having to sue was too overwhelming to think of, and I would have no clue where to start, until Ms. Shawn Frazier followed up on an inquiry I had submitted online, she called me, and offered to help!Reading my inquiry, Ms. Frazier knew I wouldn’t be able to hire her law firm for it said I live in Collin County, and Ms. Frazier is in Travis County. She still called! Then Ms. Frazier explained to me that it was not practical for me to hire a law firm in this situation. What she provided me was critical. Shawn freely gave me her valuable time, energy and provided me with an overview of the small claims legal process that I could understand. Not only this, but within 30 minutes of our phone call she had emailed me links to documentation and forms and required in my jurisdiction and directions to complete these forms.Now, just think…if Shawn Frazier was willing to avail herself of her time, knowledge, and experience to a perfect stranger, pro bono…imagine the care and dedication she must provide to a paying client?!!I consider the opportunity to write this review a public service, and if my words have any sway on your decision of choosing a law firm/attorney and you decide to give your business to Shawn, I feel I have done as much for you as I will have done for her. Period. And to Shawn, thank you from the bottom of my heart, you have truly been a blessing, and I will continue to sing your praises anytime and anywhere.

Nada Khatib Avatar
Nada K.
3/31/2022 - Google

I never had such a great experience with lawyers before. Shawn was very caring and took care of my needs. Honestly, Shawn changed my general perception of a lawyer. She is an exemplary lawyer, and I can say that her organization is what gave her the opportunity to excel and kudos to FVF law firm for such support and for seeking talents

Tessa Guerrero Avatar
Tessa G.
2/28/2022 - Google

I have used FVF law for personal injury on two occasions now! Yes, lawyer fees are a lot…but I couldn’t have done this alone and it was more than worth it to have them helping me through this both times!!! I am so thankful for Mrs. Tiffany and all of the staff that supports her!!

Tally Jorn Avatar
Tally J.
2/21/2022 - Google

after a friend and i were injured in a collision, we were never expecting to have to take legal action. we never had before, and the thought felt foreign and intimidating. when our medical bills weren't covered by the other driver's insurance, we felt we had no choice but to seek assistance.we found FVF online, and were completely blown away by the entire team's help, but especially our attorney, al. from start to finish, al and the FVF team helped us feel informed, supported, and confident in all of our decision making.we ended up walking away from the experience incredibly grateful, with a settlement that exceeded anything we could have expected. i truly can't imagine a better experience. i can't suggest working with the FVF strongly enough!

Alice Russell Avatar
Alice R.
2/01/2022 - Google

If I could give FVF Law a 10 star review, I would.I contacted FVF after a car accident, in a moment of feeling financially stressed, in physical pain, and uncertain of how to proceed. I had already had consultation calls with a handful of other law firms, and after each of those calls I hung up feeling pressured, confused, and like I had been talking to pushy salesmen. The consult calls had been short (10-15 minutes) and peppered with fear-mongering ultimatums, such as "if you don't agree to have me represent you in this personal injury case right now, you're surely going to lose out on the chance to get medical care and financial compensation."FVF Law was my last call, and frankly my hopes for the call feeling helpful were pretty low. That's when Shawn Frazier entered the picture. One of the managing attorneys at FVF, Shawn answered my call and spent about an hour on the phone with me. She was patient, and answered all the questions I had in clear-cut language. She never pressured me to go with FVF, and she recommended that I take my time to consider all the options. She was also personable and empathetic - two qualities that meant a world of difference in a time of feeling vulnerable. It was a no-brainer to go forward with FVF Law.Flash forward to several years later, and my case that FVF provided representation for is now closed out and resolved in a manner that's truly above and beyond what I had hoped for. I was able to receive timely, quality medical care without having to financially stress. I also received a settlement that will ensure I'm able to access needed medical care for a long time to come. Throughout it all, FVF worked diligently and advocated fiercely for my needs.Through my case, I've had the pleasure of working with numerous FVF staff - including Shawn Frazier, Al Silverio, Vanessa Day, Paloma Hampton, and others. Each team member has been professional and warm in their communication. When I reach out with a question, a someone gets back to me same day (usually same hour) to talk me through what's happening and the next steps. Everyone has been gracious in answering my many questions. And above that, I've genuinely felt cared for in this process.FVF Law has been compassionate, trustworthy, and incredibly effective at providing outstanding legal services. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm to anyone in heartbeat. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU to FVF - you all have made a world of positive difference in my life.

Jeni Anders Avatar
Jeni A.
1/27/2022 - Google

Our interaction with the FVF Law Firm was very professional, efficient and personable. Communication was ongoing throughout the whole process. We knew where our case was at and any questions we had were handled in a timely manner. Our attorney Tiffany Walker-Killip and assistant Schriee Kushaney maintained professionalism and friendliness in all our interactions with them. I am satisfied with the outcome of our case and the representation that the FVF Law Firm provided for our family, thanks!!Rex, Jen, Ari A.

xavier Juarez Avatar
xavier J.
1/25/2022 - Google

Was there every step of the way and always asked how I wanted to go about everything. They know what they're doing and were able to close everything out in a timely manner. They made sure I got the assistance I needed as well and reassured me everything would be taken care of.

Michael Wood Avatar
Michael W.
1/25/2022 - Google

A co-worker recommended Josh and his law firm to me after another attorney felt like we did not have a strong case. After our initial meeting with FVF Law, we were encouraged by their support and positivity that they could help us. Through the whole process with the firm we were treated with care and sensitivity during a trying time. They kept us informed of the proceedings and remained upbeat about the potential outcome. They worked tirelessly behind the scenes, and the outcome was better than we ever expected. We want to say a special thank you to Shawn at FVF law and all of the staff who worked on our case. Everyone was kind and considerate. We would highly recommend FVF Law to anyone.Best Regards,Ronda

Luke Hutson Avatar
Luke H.
1/11/2022 - Google

Though the process of any injury lawsuit is time consuming and not a ton of fun, Al Silverio and the team at FVF Law made the whole thing as efficient and tolerable as humanly possible. It took 3 years, mainly due to covid delays, but I got a satisfactory resolution and I highly recommend Alvaro "AL" Silverio and the entire FVF Team. Thanks for your help guys! Five Stars for sure!

Yelp Reviews

Daniel M. Avatar
Daniel M.
5 star rating
5/19/2022 - Yelp

Hope Guardia and her team were responsive, informative and outstanding overall. I had nearly given up when Hope came to the rescue and took on my case. Thank you!

Mary Ann W. Avatar
Mary A.
5 star rating
5/13/2022 - Yelp

This firm is amazing! They took very good care of me with my recovery process. All I did was go for my procedures and rehab and they took care of everything else! GREAT group of friendly, smart and truly caring group of attorneys! I am so grateful!

Jenny K. Avatar
Jenny K.
5 star rating
4/12/2022 - Yelp

FVF Law is such an amazing law firm. The attorneys and all the staff were super responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They answered all my questions in an efficient manner and always made time for me. I never felt like I was a burden or that my case wasn't worth their time. In fact, they made me feel as if my case was their top priority. They were great at laying out the facts and talking through the options, but never pressured you. I always knew I was in good hands with FVF Law and overall had a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer. Super friendly and easy to talk to...they make you feel like family! Thank you, Al Silverio, Josh Fogelman, and Mark Farris, for being so incredible!

Jenny K

Jonathan L. Avatar
Jonathan L.
5 star rating
3/30/2022 - Yelp

It is my distinct pleasure to recommend attorney Ryan Reyna from FVF Law. Throughout each step of my case, Ryan and the FVF team provided an exceptional level of representation. Their timely communication, sense of collaboration, and unwavering dedication were among the many qualities that I appreciated greatly. Ryan was engaged from our initial correspondence through the culmination of our case, and I couldn't have asked for a better ally.

I would also like to acknowledge the entirety of the FVF staff. From my initial outreach to Shawn (who was fantastic), to the case managers who frequently checked in to offer assistance, I am not surprised to see that many others have shared similar experiences and reviews. I offer my sincere thanks to FVF for being an outstanding team.

Alice .. Avatar
Alice ..
5 star rating
2/01/2022 - Yelp

If I could give FVF Law a 10 star review, I would.

I contacted FVF after a car accident, in a moment of feeling financially stressed, in physical pain, and uncertain of how to proceed. I had already had consultation calls with a handful of other law firms, and after each of those calls I hung up feeling pressured, confused, and like I had been talking to pushy salesmen. The consult calls had been short (10-15 minutes) and peppered with fear-mongering ultimatums, such as "if you don't agree to have me represent you in this personal injury case right now, you're surely going to lose out on the chance to get medical care and financial compensation."

FVF Law was my last call, and frankly my hopes for the call feeling helpful were pretty low. That's when Shawn Frazier entered the picture. One of the managing attorneys at FVF, Shawn answered my call and spent about an hour on the phone with me. She was patient, and answered all the questions I had in clear-cut language. She never pressured me to go with FVF, and she recommended that I take my time to consider all the options. She was also personable and empathetic - two qualities that meant a world of difference in a time of feeling vulnerable. It was a no-brainer to go forward with FVF Law.

Flash forward to several years later, and my case that FVF provided representation for is now closed out and resolved in a manner that's truly above and beyond what I had hoped for. I was able to receive timely, quality medical care without having to financially stress. I also received a settlement that will ensure I'm able to access needed medical care for a long time to come. Throughout it all, FVF worked diligently and advocated fiercely for my needs.

Through my case, I've had the pleasure of working with numerous FVF staff - including Shawn Frazier, Al Silverio, Vanessa Day, Paloma Hampton, and others. Each team member has been professional and warm in their communication. When I reach out with a question, someone gets back to me same day (usually same hour) to talk me through what's happening and the next steps. Everyone has been gracious in answering my many questions. And above that, I've genuinely felt cared for in this process.

FVF Law has been compassionate, trustworthy, and incredibly effective at providing incredible legal services. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm to anyone in heartbeat.

Candy F. Avatar
Candy F.
5 star rating
1/24/2022 - Yelp

Tiffany with FVF Law was very professional handling my case and dealing with the other insurance company. She kept me updated at every turn and made it possible for me to concentrate on my Physical Therapy and getting better. I appreciate everything you and your office did for me. Thank you so very much!!

Ronda W. Avatar
Ronda W.
5 star rating
1/23/2022 - Yelp

A co-worker recommended Josh and his law firm to me after another attorney felt like we did not have a strong case. After our initial meeting with FVF Law, we were encouraged by their support and positivity that they could help us. Through the whole process with the firm we were treated with care and sensitivity during a trying time. They kept us informed of the proceedings and remained upbeat about the potential outcome. They worked tirelessly behind the scenes, and the outcome was better than we ever expected. We want to say a special thank you to Shawn at FVF law and all of the staff who worked on our case. Everyone was kind and considerate. We would highly recommend FVF Law to anyone.

Best Regards,
Ronda

Tessa G. Avatar
Tessa G.
5 star rating
12/02/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law helped me to understand why I would need to hire an attorney for a personal injury case, explained how it all works, and did not pressure me into a decision whatsoever. They always kept me informed of my case and were extremely emotionally supportive during an extremely difficult time. I recommend them whether you think you need an attorney or aren't sure. They will let you know if your case warrants an attorney or not and guide you on what you could do if you don't need an attorney.

Alan M. Avatar
Alan M.
5 star rating
11/21/2021 - Yelp

As a retired enforcement director for a large state agency, I've had the privilege of working with a lot of attorneys. But this isn't about me; it's about David Schupp, the attorney who represented me in a recent legal matter. He was energetic, thoughtful, kind, communicative, and incredibly knowledgeable about the legal process and the laws and rules applicable to my case. He had a good handle on possible case outcomes and he was able to bring the matter to closure in a timely manner. In my experience working with other attorneys, I've rarely seen such dedication and professionalism as demonstrated by David's work. While representing me, he was truly hitting on all cylinders and keeping up the grand reputation of FVF Law!