Menu +1 (512) 982-9328

Reviews

Google Reviews

walker o. Avatar
walker o.
1/21/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier was very kind and helpful with our case! Thanks Shawn

Emily B. Avatar
Emily B.
1/17/2020 - Google

An impressively drunk driver flew through a red light last spring and totaled my car, leaving me miraculously minimally injured (some soft tissue and knee tendon inflammation). The problem was that his insurance, being the typical no name insurance company they were, were dragging their heels in reimbursing me for my losses. There are always losses; missed work, medical appointments, etc. I finally got fed up and found out about Josh on yelp. Within two days we had met up, discussed the claim, laid out a game plan, and he was hired. It was such a relief to hand over the burden and focus on rebuilding. He was always quick with a response email or call if I had any questions, needed clarification, or simply wanted a status check. Within 6 months of hiring him (I had some physical therapy to complete first) he was calling me in to pick up my check. I hope I don't need his help again for a good long while, but if I am every in that position again I'm going to be calling him before my own insurance company.

Veronica P. Avatar
Veronica P.
1/10/2020 - Google

Shawn Frazier I have no words to express how amazing she and the rest of FVF are they never stopped working hard to make sure I was taken care of, my case is finally over and i couldnt be more happy with the results..

Leyali H. Avatar
Leyali H.
1/10/2020 - Google

A couple years ago I was in a bad hit and run car accident .this was my first bad car accident a drunk driver hit me while my vehicle was at a complete stop on a bridge . I was terrified and so scared I didn’t know what to even do next ? No car i was severely injured ( back & neck ) , couldn’t work .. a police officer told me to find an attorney . I started my google search and Matt Breeland popped up . I gave him a call and right away I felt at peace not only were josh and Matt extremely professional but they were personable too , they really sympathized with my situation and were with me every single step of the way to making sure the end result would be in my favor . Matt was honest the entire time that it would take a little bit of time but he would do everything in his power to make sure I was happy . They kept up with my dr visits and random calls to check up on me . Matt felt like family . Long story short not only did we sue the drunk driver but I got a hefty amount of money WAY more than I thought . This review is way long overdue but from the bottom of my heart thank you for being there for me . You guys are the best .

Derek W. Avatar
Derek W.
12/24/2019 - Google

I had the misfortune of having to use their services twice so far but each has been professional and courteous with frequent updates and speedy replies.I hope there won't be a third time, but if there is then I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

Ron G. Avatar
Ron G.
12/24/2019 - Google

FVF was extremely helpful and easy to work with in getting my car accident settlement.I highly recommend that if you were involved in a serious accident to contact them right away.

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
12/24/2019 - Google

The team at FVF worked hard to help me with my case. It was a pleasure working with them; I felt heard, understood, and was treated like an equal. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.
11/24/2019 - Google

Sorry it has taken awhile to get this to y'all. Miss Frasier was a big help for me, and not just with my settlement but with what I had to go through. I had a challenge that I thought I would never over come but knowing a little bit about her helped me get through the hard months. Even though I didnt talk to her much she still keeped my hope up and strong. Miss Frasier knew what I was going through and knew how to handle things, she understood me. So Miss Frasier if you are reading this, no words can express how much I appreciate your patience and time. You have helped me in more ways than one, so Thank You.Jennifer Currer "Fuzzy"

Dshawn A. Avatar
Dshawn A.
11/24/2019 - Google

Mrs. Tiffany Walker is such an amazing lawyer. She’s very nice and very genuine on her approach with handling the matter of my car accident. I love the fact that she was very honest with me about the best option to handle my situation. I recommend Tiffany Walker to anyone who needs a lawyer. Again, she’s absolutely a great person and an amazing lawyer.

Yelp Reviews

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
5 star rating
12/16/2019 - Yelp

I researched a few places to help finish my auto accident case that had been paused due to unfortunate circumstances and finally reached out to FVF.Robert* worked hard to make sure my case was resolved as quickly as possible. He kept me updated throughout the process and what each step meant. What's more is that he spoke to me in plain English and encouraged me to ask for clarification if I didn't understand something. I felt like he went out of his way to make sure that I understood what was going on.(I say Robert specifically because I was in direct communication with him most of the time. I did meet a couple of ladies at the front desk and a paralegal that was working on my case. I don't remember their names, but appreciate their hard work as well.)

Vielka-Lee H. Avatar
Vielka-Lee H.
5 star rating
11/06/2019 - Yelp

Extremely pleased with FVF Law.  The process was absolutely flawless. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. They took care of everything from beginning to end & made the process easy for me. I'm impressed with their service. Thank you FVF Law!!

Paul R. Avatar
Paul R.
5 star rating
10/31/2019 - Yelp

We worked with Tiffany and Aaron at FVF and our experience was fantastic!  My Mom was worried about what to do and how to deal with insurance companies after an injury accident.  I didn't have the time or the experience to deal with them either.  Once we handed everything over to FVF they took care of everything for us and all the worries and stress was gone.  It was handled a lot faster than I expected and we were very happy with the final outcome.  Thank you Tiffany!

Michael R. Avatar
Michael R.
5 star rating
10/24/2019 - Yelp

Hope was great! My wife and I were both in the same collision. Hope represented both of us. She was personable, caring, and professional. She fought for a fair settlement. Everyone at FVF Law was very friendly and they all treated me like a person. Definitely would get injured again.

Derek L. Avatar
Derek L.
5 star rating
7/11/2019 - Yelp

We couldn't be more pleased with FVF Law. My wife found them online with great reviews and they surpassed all of our expectations. Throughout the entire case, they were transparent, responsive, friendly, passionate, and tenacious. The opposition threw so many curveballs at us and our lawyers did not waiver. They kept the pressure on and in the end got us a better settlement than we could have ever expected. I always felt like an important person and not just another client. They responded to emails and phone calls in ridiculous fast fashion and set expectations so accurately that we always felt confident on where we stood with the case.  It was obvious that both Mark, Aaron, and the rest of the staff really cared about not only our case but also our family. They took the time to really understand us and our needs. They advised us so well and despite the ordeal we went through, we ended up with a result that let our family move forward and get back on track.I highly recommend giving them a call. It only took a few minutes talking to Aaron before we realized we chose the right firm.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
5 star rating
5/20/2019 - Yelp

They won my case and always answered my concerns throughout the process. They gave me help and hope when there was none. Now I can keep moving forward in my life.

Venkata D. Avatar
Venkata D.
5 star rating
4/24/2019 - Yelp

I met with an accident and faced a whiplash injury, FVF Law firm was very professional starting from the beginning of my case to the end in every stage of the process. The best part is they handled everything so that I can focus on my recovery. The team is awesome the people are so kind. I really appreciate they worked hard on getting me what I deserved. I recommend 100%. Kudos to Aaron and the entire team. I am thankful for all that you have done for me

Kelly B. Avatar
Kelly B.
5 star rating
3/14/2019 - Yelp

My experience with FVF Law firm has been awesome, right from the start.  My case was regarding a car accident, albeit not a huge accident - so I worried FVF would not be compelled to take it on.  I was very determined to have it made right, and to get that particular driver off the road!  Matthew Breeland accepted my case and was patient with me throughout the process, keeping me posted along the way.  I feel like the case was resolved fairly and I have Matthew to thank.  I will definitely recommend Matthew, and his firm, any chance I get!

Barb K. Avatar
Barb K.
5 star rating
12/14/2018 - Yelp

I wish there were more than 5 stars for these wonderful folks!  Some of the most empathetic and compassionate people I've spoken with- something you really need and appreciate when calling a law firm.  Shawn Frazier and Caitlyn Macaluso are patient, great listeners-- I would trust everyone in this firm to help when needed.