FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Google Reviews

Jo Ann Plympton Avatar
Jo A.
10/24/2021 - Google

at every turn Tiffany guided me patiently through a good resolution to my case. she went out of her way to keep me informed of the task at hand and assure me that my case was valid. I will be eternally grateful to her and her team for their hard work!

Daniela Lopez Avatar
Daniela L.
10/24/2021 - Google

I’m leaving a review for Shawn and her team at FVF Law! From the beginning, the they has been our champion. They have worked tirelessly on our case, have demonstrated consistent effort, and above all have engaged in consistent and transparent communication with all challenges and progress. Throughout our entire time with FVF, we have always felt cared for and listened to. I would highly recommend their office, and specifically Shawn and her team, if you are in need of trustworthy representation!

Bobby A Avatar
Bobby A.
10/17/2021 - Google

After my car accident I did not know what to do. I was in pain, angry and lost. After reaching out to several attorney's I came across FVF Law. And after speaking to them I knew I would be in good hands. Both Kelly Gray and Mark Farris made me feel safe. I knew right off the bat they would take care of not only my pain but also my needs. Due to COVID I felt like it would be a difficult time but both Kelly & Mark made sure everything was taken care of. I never had to worry about anything. I knew they would look out for me and my family. They were both professional and always on top of things.The whole team at FVF Law made this traumatic experience go smoothly. Shoutout to Elizabeth and Paloma as they are the best and always kept us informed. I want to not only thank FVF Law but also thank Kelly and Mark. Without you two in our corner I do not know where I would be today. Thank you for everything you did for our family. I can now move on and live my best life.

Brad Riddell Avatar
Brad R.
10/10/2021 - Google

I had an amazing experience working with FVF. They handled everything from start to finish, communicating regularly and taking time to answer my questions and provide expert guidance. I would highly recommend Josh, David and the whole team if you need representation.

Abe M Avatar
Abe M.
8/28/2021 - Google

Had a great experience with FVF Law, they answered all of my questions and I had lots of them. Extremely happy with my case outcome huge shoutout to David, Elizabeth and Paloma!!!! From start to finish I was well informed about my case and every concern was addressed. Thank you all !

Stephanie Torres-Nieves Avatar
Stephanie T.
8/10/2021 - Google

I was involved in a car accident where a kid was texting and rear ended me. I initially didn't think I needed an attorney but the next day I knew something was wrong. I did a quick google search and after reading reviews I decided to call FVF the day after. Within 2 hours I was, thankfully, assigned to Shaun. She's amazing. Her priority was that I was treated for my injuries. It took a while for me to get better, but Shaun and FVF was there every step of the way. I'm so thankful that I went with FVF. They are incredible. Would recommend a million times.

Nate Roberts Avatar
Nate R.
6/22/2021 - Google

Used FVF for a hit and run several years ago. Very professional, no BS law firm. I highly recommend them!

Magdalyn Kerslake Avatar
Magdalyn K.
6/22/2021 - Google

Al has went above and beyond his job for me and my family. He is responsive, professional, and explained the whole process to me in detail and answered every question I had. The whole staff has always been so helpful and kind and have made this hard process a much less stressful one.Very grateful for fvf law firm!! Cant say enough good things.

Sherri Avatar
Sherri
6/01/2021 - Google

Kelly Gray and her team were very responsive, professional, and attentive to my needs. They took quality time with me on several occasions to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend FVF Law to support any legal requirements.

Yelp Reviews

Tessa G. Avatar
Tessa G.
5 star rating
12/02/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law helped me to understand why I would need to hire an attorney for a personal injury case, explained how it all works, and did not pressure me into a decision whatsoever. They always kept me informed of my case and were extremely emotionally supportive during an extremely difficult time. I recommend them whether you think you need an attorney or aren't sure. They will let you know if your case warrants an attorney or not and guide you on what you could do if you don't need an attorney.

Alan M. Avatar
Alan M.
5 star rating
11/21/2021 - Yelp

As a retired enforcement director for a large state agency, I've had the privilege of working with a lot of attorneys. But this isn't about me; it's about David Schupp, the attorney who represented me in a recent legal matter. He was energetic, thoughtful, kind, communicative, and incredibly knowledgeable about the legal process and the laws and rules applicable to my case. He had a good handle on possible case outcomes and he was able to bring the matter to closure in a timely manner. In my experience working with other attorneys, I've rarely seen such dedication and professionalism as demonstrated by David's work. While representing me, he was truly hitting on all cylinders and keeping up the grand reputation of FVF Law!

Bobby A. Avatar
Bobby A.
5 star rating
10/14/2021 - Yelp

After my car accident I did not know what to do. I was in pain, angry and lost. After reaching out to several attorney's I came across FVF Law. And after speaking to them I knew I would be in good hands. Both Kelly Gray and Mark Farris made me feel safe. I knew right off the bat they would take care of not only my pain but also my needs. Due to COVID I felt like it would be a difficult time but both Kelly & Mark made sure everything was taken care of. I never had to worry about anything. I knew they would look out for me and my family. They were both professional and always on top of things.

The whole team at FVF Law made this traumatic experience go smoothly. Shoutout to Elizabeth and Paloma as they are the best and always kept us informed. I want to not only thank FVF Law but also thank Kelly and Mark. Without you two in our corner I do not know where I would be today. Thank you for everything you did for our family. I can now move on and live my best life.

Brad R. Avatar
Brad R.
5 star rating
10/07/2021 - Yelp

I had an amazing experience working with FVF. They handled everything from start to finish, communicating regularly and taking time to answer my questions and provide expert guidance. I would highly recommend Josh, David and the whole team if you need representation.

Lana S. Avatar
Lana S.
5 star rating
9/17/2021 - Yelp

Without the help of the entire FVF Law firm, I would not have had the positive outcomes I had. From my interactions with Josh, Al, Ryan, Hope, Tabitha and the entire team at the practice, everything was handled flawlessly. The attorneys were dedicated and provided timely responses to all of my questions and needs. I greatly appreciate the care and consideration and know they look out for your best interest when it comes to your healthcare and healing. I can't thank you enough.

Abe M. Avatar
Abe M.
5 star rating
9/17/2021 - Yelp

Had a great experience with FVF Law, they answered all of my questions and I had lots of them. Extremely happy with my case outcome huge shoutout to David, Elizabeth and Paloma!!!! From start to finish I was well informed about my case and every concern was addressed. Thank you all !

Michael H. Avatar
Michael H.
5 star rating
8/10/2021 - Yelp

I worked with kelly and she helped me out so much i really would recommend her to a friend, relative, or even a stranger i appreciate her for all of her hard work and consistent concern . me being her client was really a honor because i feel like she treated me as family. Thank you kelly again it was really a blessing working with you

Sean R. Avatar
Sean R.
5 star rating
7/20/2021 - Yelp

Kelly was amazing to work with! From advising me before taking on my motorcycle accident case through the resolution, Kelly has made sure I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way! Needing to work with a lawyer after an accident can be a scary thing (It was for me), but if you want someone to represent you that will speak honestly with you, and guide you the right way, Kelly at FVF is the person to go to! In the end, my wife and I were thoroughly happy with the settlement we received and the care that Kelly and team provided to us during the experience!

Colleen Marie G. Avatar
Colleen M.
5 star rating
7/14/2021 - Yelp

FVF Law Firm is hands down the best representation you will ever find. Words cannot begin to express how remarkable this entire team is. They are incredibly well organized and the level of expertise far surpasses any expectation. I am so fortunate to have had Kelly Gray take on my case. Her professionalism, communication, and high integrity is incomparable and supreme to anything I have ever seen. She worked extensively to get me the best possible outcome I could have ever imagined and even at the very end, was still able to increase the final settlement a little more. She was incredibly genuine throughout, yet actively stood ground and consistently had my back. I could not be more grateful for how much support and counsel I received from her along with Shawn Frazier, Sarah Neely, and Kayla Fisher. Shawn took on my case without a single ounce of hesitation and continued to stay in communication with me the entire time while the case transitioned to Kelly. Their communication strategy and business structure is highly effective. With the numerous people involved in my case, I never had to repeat myself one time. Everyone was extremely thorough, up to speed, and had reviewed all of the information inside-and-out allowing the case to move forward with ease. They know exactly what steps to take and in what order because there was never a single glitch or problem that arose ever. I would highly recommend FVF Law firm to anyone for personal injury representation. I guarantee there is no other law firm like them out there. I feel so lucky to have had them in my corner and am forever thankful for all they did for me.