FVF Law is a values driven law firm.

Our Reviews

Google Reviews

CJ Avatar
CJ
8/05/2022 - Google

Kelly Grey was a great attorney. She answered my questions and was straight to the point. If there was something I had a concern about she would address it.

Carmen S Avatar
Carmen S.
8/04/2022 - Google

My experience with Shanwn F and Staff at this firm was pleasant, compassionate, highly professional, organized and extremely attentive. They met my expectations beyond what I had anticipated. I could not have asked for anything more than what Shawn F gave and did for me. Highly recommend to ALL and a special THANK YOU!!!

Tru Lew Avatar
Tru L.
8/01/2022 - Google

FVF Law has given my family an I peace in a situation that has never happened too us, they always assured us about situations date's and most importantly the best situation for us, from start too finish by far they felt like family. Ill continue too pray for them as if there still working a case. From my family too FVF Law thank you very much an God bless you all..

Marcie Garcia Avatar
Marcie G.
8/01/2022 - Google

I was referred to FVF Law by a friend following a traumatic car accident. Having to research law firms is overwhelming enough, but having to do it while in physical pain, disoriented from a TBI, and angry at the general circumstances that landed me there, was downright painful. As others have indicated, I hung up calls with other firms feeling pushed, pressured, and confused. When I finally spoke with Kelly Gray at FVF, I was met with nothing but compassion and relief that someone was willing to help me navigate my claims without judgment or stress. This initial interaction set the stage for the next year, as Kelly and Elizabeth Alradaideh helped me coordinate my recovery journey, gaining me access to medical care I wouldn't have found or known about if I had gone it alone. She was also extremely communicative throughout the entire process, answering my questions and letting me know what was happening at each stage. In the end, my case was resolved swiftly and professionally, and with an outcome that left me more than satisfied. I would recommend FVF Law to anyone looking to be represented with dignity and respect.

Jeremy B Avatar
Jeremy B.
8/01/2022 - Google

Everyone at FVF Law thoroughly handled my car accident case with ease. Any questions I had that I thought were redundant, or simple/embarrassing questions, they answered them with detail and good explanation. I had originally reached out to a competing Law Firm for my case before reaching FVF. The initial point of contact with them was not a good feeling. Once I reached out to FVF for a second opinion, I was blown away by their professionalism. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you FVF!

Johnny Zhao Avatar
Johnny Z.
7/08/2022 - Google

FVF Law does an excellent job of providing a thoughtful and complete consultation before even asking for a signed contract. I had the chance to speak with an actual attorney on the team, Ryan Reyna, who was very professional and offered great advice essentially for free during this consultation without any pressure to sign up for his services. Other places I contacted were very difficult to speak to anyone specifically about the situation without signing a contract, and I was pawned off on a paralegal instead of someone who might be directly handling my case. If I ever were to need their services, I would think of FVF Law and Ryan Reyna first!

Chad Loken Avatar
Chad L.
7/08/2022 - Google

When I needed a attorney after getting hit by a car on my motorcycle, (please watch out for motorcycles!!), I called around to a few different attorney’s. None of them gave me a feeling of comfort until Aaron from FVF called and talked to me for quite a while to answer every question I had. In that first call he made me feel like family and gave me the assurance that everything would be ok. He answered all my concerns and made me feel at ease. Then his team went to work. Now realize this whole process is a take care of yourself first and heal up as the insurance companies will take there time to do what they do. This is where Kelly Grey stepped in and took the process over and did a wonderful job of making sure I healed up first of all. Doing this all while dealing with my questions and concerns about this whole process and dealing with every doctor, medical bill, insurance company, more questions from me, and taking the time to make me feel not to worry about anything but getting better. She was very patient as I had a lot of pain and suffering and she always made me feel better about this whole situation. I went through the healing process for a while. FVF was amazing as everyone there treated me with respect. They took many calls from me. Took many calls from the insurance companies. Just realize too after all is said and done. The whole process does take a few months. FVF was there the whole time. The great thing about it was I just let them do there job and they did. Kelly called and checked on me all the time to make sure I was healing up. She made me feel like I mattered, like I was a friend. Please give FVF a chance to take care of you too. I know I’m glad I called them. I’m glad they called me back right away. In the end they went over an above and helped me recover and get on with my life. Everything Kelly and FVF did was over and above!!! Let FVF go over and above for you too!! You can tell them you read this and believe in them too.

John Taussig Avatar
John T.
7/08/2022 - Google

I never thought I would say this but working with this law firm was a pleasure. This is a group of extremely professional, empathetic and wonderful people who supported me every step of the way. They were always there for me, communicated every step of the way and made my health and well-being a top priority. I will never forget this company and its amazing attorneys.

Carl League Avatar
Carl L.
7/08/2022 - Google

Al, Josh and the ENTIRE staff at FVF Law were awesome. Always attentive to me, not just as a client, but as a human being. The team at FVF were kind, genuine and always worked for my best interest and highly communicative. Highly recommend! They will be my first call if Im ever in another similar situation.

Yelp Reviews

Marcie G. Avatar
Marcie G.
5 star rating
7/28/2022 - Yelp

I was referred to FVF Law by a friend following a traumatic car accident. Having to research law firms is overwhelming enough, but having to do it while in physical pain, disoriented from a TBI, and angry at the general circumstances that landed me there, was downright painful. As others have indicated, I hung up calls with other firms feeling pushed, pressured, and confused. When I finally spoke with Kelly Gray at FVF, I was met with nothing but compassion and relief that someone was willing to help me navigate my claims without judgment or stress. This initial interaction set the stage for the next year, as Kelly and Elizabeth Alradaideh helped me coordinate my recovery journey, gaining me access to medical care I wouldn't have found or known about if I had gone it alone. She was also extremely communicative throughout the entire process, answering my questions and letting me know what was happening at each stage. In the end, my case was resolved swiftly and professionally, and with an outcome that left me more than satisfied. I would recommend FVF Law to anyone looking to be represented with dignity and respect.

Chad L. Avatar
Chad L.
5 star rating
7/19/2022 - Yelp

When I needed a attorney after getting hit by a car on my motorcycle, (please watch out for motorcycles!!), I called around to a few different attorney's. None of them gave me a feeling of comfort until Aaron from FVF called and talked to me for quite a while to answer every question I had. In that first call he made me feel like family and gave me the assurance that everything would be ok. He answered all my concerns and made me feel at ease. Then his team went to work. Now realize this whole process is a take care of yourself first and heal up as the insurance companies will take there time to do what they do. This is where Kelly Grey stepped in and took the process over and did a wonderful job of making sure I healed up first of all. Doing this all while dealing with my questions and concerns about this whole process and dealing with every doctor, medical bill, insurance company, more questions from me, and taking the time to make me feel not to worry about anything but getting better. She was very patient as I had a lot of pain and suffering and she always made me feel better about this whole situation. I went through the healing process for a while. FVF was amazing as everyone there treated me with respect. They took many calls from me. Took many calls from the insurance companies. Just realize too after all is said and done. The whole process does take a few months. FVF was there the whole time. The great thing about it was I just let them do there job and they did. Kelly called and checked on me all the time to make sure I was healing up. She made me feel like I mattered, like I was a friend. Please give FVF a chance to take care of you too. I know I'm glad I called them. I'm glad they called me back right away. In the end they went over an above and helped me recover and get on with my life. Everything Kelly and FVF did was over and above!!! Let FVF go over and above for you too!! You can tell them you read this and believe in them too.

Johm T. Avatar
Johm T.
5 star rating
7/06/2022 - Yelp

I never thought I would say this but working with this law firm was a pleasure. This is a group of extremely professional, empathetic and wonderful people who supported me every step of the way. They were always there for me, communicated every step of the way and made my health and well-being a top priority. I will never forget this company and its amazing attorneys.

Isabel S. Avatar
Isabel S.
5 star rating
6/01/2022 - Yelp

Hope Guardia and the FVF Law Team were extraordinarily supportive, patient, and professional throughout my case. I had reached out to the firm in 2019 after a traumatic pile up, and they swiftly "came to my rescue" to assist me with all my needs. I was a young adult with little knowledge on how to navigate and recover from such an experience, and luckily Hope was there to guide me and ensure all of my needs were taken care of. Hope kept me informed every step of the way through my case. Her team was always available to me and were great with communication. They really helped relieve the stress I dealt with throughout this process. I felt taken care of and I knew that they were a strong part of my support system. Thank you so much Hope and FVF for taking such excellent care of me and for ensuring my case got the respect it deserved!

Daniel M. Avatar
Daniel M.
5 star rating
5/19/2022 - Yelp

Hope Guardia and her team were responsive, informative and outstanding overall. I had nearly given up when Hope came to the rescue and took on my case. Thank you!

Mary Ann W. Avatar
Mary A.
5 star rating
5/13/2022 - Yelp

This firm is amazing! They took very good care of me with my recovery process. All I did was go for my procedures and rehab and they took care of everything else! GREAT group of friendly, smart and truly caring group of attorneys! I am so grateful!

Jenny K. Avatar
Jenny K.
5 star rating
4/12/2022 - Yelp

FVF Law is such an amazing law firm. The attorneys and all the staff were super responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They answered all my questions in an efficient manner and always made time for me. I never felt like I was a burden or that my case wasn't worth their time. In fact, they made me feel as if my case was their top priority. They were great at laying out the facts and talking through the options, but never pressured you. I always knew I was in good hands with FVF Law and overall had a favorable outcome. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer. Super friendly and easy to talk to...they make you feel like family! Thank you, Al Silverio, Josh Fogelman, and Mark Farris, for being so incredible!

Jenny K

Jonathan L. Avatar
Jonathan L.
5 star rating
3/30/2022 - Yelp

It is my distinct pleasure to recommend attorney Ryan Reyna from FVF Law. Throughout each step of my case, Ryan and the FVF team provided an exceptional level of representation. Their timely communication, sense of collaboration, and unwavering dedication were among the many qualities that I appreciated greatly. Ryan was engaged from our initial correspondence through the culmination of our case, and I couldn't have asked for a better ally.

I would also like to acknowledge the entirety of the FVF staff. From my initial outreach to Shawn (who was fantastic), to the case managers who frequently checked in to offer assistance, I am not surprised to see that many others have shared similar experiences and reviews. I offer my sincere thanks to FVF for being an outstanding team.

Alice .. Avatar
Alice ..
5 star rating
2/01/2022 - Yelp

If I could give FVF Law a 10 star review, I would.

I contacted FVF after a car accident, in a moment of feeling financially stressed, in physical pain, and uncertain of how to proceed. I had already had consultation calls with a handful of other law firms, and after each of those calls I hung up feeling pressured, confused, and like I had been talking to pushy salesmen. The consult calls had been short (10-15 minutes) and peppered with fear-mongering ultimatums, such as "if you don't agree to have me represent you in this personal injury case right now, you're surely going to lose out on the chance to get medical care and financial compensation."

FVF Law was my last call, and frankly my hopes for the call feeling helpful were pretty low. That's when Shawn Frazier entered the picture. One of the managing attorneys at FVF, Shawn answered my call and spent about an hour on the phone with me. She was patient, and answered all the questions I had in clear-cut language. She never pressured me to go with FVF, and she recommended that I take my time to consider all the options. She was also personable and empathetic - two qualities that meant a world of difference in a time of feeling vulnerable. It was a no-brainer to go forward with FVF Law.

Flash forward to several years later, and my case that FVF provided representation for is now closed out and resolved in a manner that's truly above and beyond what I had hoped for. I was able to receive timely, quality medical care without having to financially stress. I also received a settlement that will ensure I'm able to access needed medical care for a long time to come. Throughout it all, FVF worked diligently and advocated fiercely for my needs.

Through my case, I've had the pleasure of working with numerous FVF staff - including Shawn Frazier, Al Silverio, Vanessa Day, Paloma Hampton, and others. Each team member has been professional and warm in their communication. When I reach out with a question, someone gets back to me same day (usually same hour) to talk me through what's happening and the next steps. Everyone has been gracious in answering my many questions. And above that, I've genuinely felt cared for in this process.

FVF Law has been compassionate, trustworthy, and incredibly effective at providing incredible legal services. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm to anyone in heartbeat.